CONFESSION - I am Malaysian, I live in Kalantan

Dear SBF forummers I have been seriously thinking about this gor a while and after yesterday's incident I am convinced that I had better come out of my cuboard and confess to you that I joetys is actually a Malaysian living in Kalantan in Kampong Bukit Bunga along Jalan Gril Pasir Putih just 5mins from the Malaysian Thai border. I live in this kampong with my foster grandmother because since young my real parents had given me away and not long after even my foster parents gave me away to this grandmother which explains my inferiority complex and the need to be accepted by people which I found in this forum.

The reason I'm confessing now is to save myself from embarrassment if one day I get caught by boring-too-much-time forummers like Jah, Tony and Alamaking. I could post Thai because I use google translate. As for Thai photos I allow my account to be use by bro Chonburifc. Bro chonburifc is now my only friend.

I apologize to everyone if I had mislead you for so long just so I can continue to feed my ego. Okay anyone here want to fuck me I can accept without any reservation but please be kind to my ass ok? Sawasdee Krup Kop Khun Krup.

Below I prove my guilt
null-213.jpg

Then how you explain when you claimed that you in Indo and PRC......since pichar lobang then pls pichar all...........machiam the magician reveals his tricks time

but can you post a screenshot of your phone's signal in another country when you are not in that country? Like for example you say you are in thailand but posted a screenshot of china's phone service.

I not boring too much time la. I have around 5 ppl using my nick ok. Each of us spend around 30 mins logging in is quite a long time on the forum.

Btw ah joe can you let me use your account? I see your rep power so high very tempting to neg ppl sia. Don't worry i won't pichar your lobang la. I won't be so stupid as to give evidence that i am in singapore when you say you're in thailand for example. I also know you're smart and surely know how to make a screenshot so you don't need to ask me or chon for help. :D

but can you post a screenshot of your phone's signal in another country when you are not in that country? Like for example you say you are in thailand but posted a screenshot of china's phone service.

I not boring too much time la. I have around 5 ppl using my nick ok. Each of us spend around 30 mins logging in is quite a long time on the forum.
neighbouring countries is possible......
those staying in sentosa cove and woodlands can get indo and malaysian phone signals for example.......
in my line of work this is very useful.........

neighbouring countries is possible......
those staying in sentosa cove and woodlands can get indo and malaysian phone signals for example.......
in my line of work this is very useful.........

Umm but what about japan and singapore? Possible to get singapore signal from japan or not?

Brother Joe, how come your Maxis network no network bar? :D :eek:

Font also wrong leh :o

eyes sharp raiders........up you......ya the MAXIS lopsided one..........Pii Joe trying to pull a fast one.....knn zap him!

Wah he PS the maxis signal bar unto his screenshot. Expert sia. Drifter should have done that oh yeah but he doesn't even know how to take a screenshot how to PS?

You not just boring your blind also you cannot see above photo my real service provided is MAXIS?

but if you are in indon then post maxis is correct lor.

Anyway it was my other clone that posted that msg i didn't post it.

i jus updated my IOS . yah now the "service provider" can change fonts wan.. COOL ! :D

I told you people liao, I live in the Malaysian/Thai border, signal is very low what you expect? You want to ask about font go ask MAXIS la why their font like that how I know?