• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So Drifter, are you in Japan or SG all along?

Crane

Now u guys knows that drifter is not only drifter here . Drifter have 2 colourful character here :wink: Internet forum is fun ... U can use many ways to have fun :wink:

I can safely bet that most of the forummers who talk big are losers in real-life .... just like this Drifter character.

Now u guys knows that drifter is not only drifter here . Drifter have 2 colourful character here :wink: Internet forum is fun ... U can use many ways to have fun :wink:

If you say this way, then this Drifter nick is nothing but a bogus, too bad. Thought you are a better person than this :smile:

If u don't believe it's up to u ...I have been using the old Sammyboy until now and I know how to have fun :wink:

ROFL yup been using the old sammyboy until you don't even know how to multi quote and pls la sam infracts ppl for quoting long msgs not for mult quoting.

You better explain if not, you lost all your credibilities here, Screwball gonna smack his own head for misjudging another forummer, LOL

I already told u my drifter nick have 2 guys using it .. Since u are so close to erection u can ask him . He knows it . I share with him many of my sercret because he can be trusted . I knows how I look don't ask me why he know :wink:

ROFL yup been using the old sammyboy until you don't even know how to multi quote and pls la sam infracts ppl for quoting long msgs not for mult quoting.

Long quoting because I don know how to muti quote and make it shorter . Is my explaination clear enough or my English too poor that u can't understand ?

So you don't know how to multi quote even though you been in sammyboy for so long? :rolleyes: Get the other person to do it la or maybe the 4 of you dunno how to do it.

Crane

I already told u my drifter nick have 2 guys using it .. Since u are so close to erection u can ask him . He knows it . I share with him many of my sercret because he can be trusted . I knows how I look don't ask me why he know :wink:

Why your English so jialat one ? You have never passed PSLE ? wah lau eh ..... sibeh sia suay :biggrin: or are you panicking because your fraud kenna exposed ?

Crane

Now Drifter whimpering like a scared kitten. Talk so big in the religious folder, now machiam like kuniang. What a fucking fraud !!!! hahahaha

So you don't know how to multi quote even though you been in sammyboy for so long? :rolleyes: Get the other person to do it la or maybe the 4 of you dunno how to do it.

The other clone is not very active here .. It belongs to 4 season member here ( I'm not going to tell u who are the ppl using that clone nick nether do I will tell u whose the person using drifter nick . Wait for erection to come out and explain .

:biggrin: ok ok. 4 season member using 1 nick.

I already told u I don't know muti- quote . The other person who use drifter nick is not active but he will read all the posting . Nice try keyboard warrior :wink: .

Then what about the other 2 members?

What a conincidence my other member also doesn't know how to use multi quote but he will read all the posting and he's in japan. Nice try internet hero.

u say 2 member then now have 4 members. I have 10 season members using my nick. :wink:

Read again maybe I'm angmo too difficult for u to understand . There's 2 persons using drifter nick . I have one clone that 4 guys are using . Maybe I should use hokkien to explain :wink:

Wah your ang moh so bad of course difficult to understand. So how many ppl staying in your house?