Keyboard warrior moderater spotter ;)

that thread very long. didn't really read it. you and Jah want to increase post counts ? :D anyway, a joke to some people might be perceived as an insult to others.

True .... It depends on the other mentality .. Some ppl cannot take jokes .
Not post count lah ... Trying to pull him down when he dare not meet still want to act hero .

i hate people who eat meat.

am i a meatist?

you also better behave .. Chinese New Year coming .. I need to do some spring cleaning . By the way , if u French kiss a woman and she got char siew stuck between her teeth and U accidentally shallow it will u go into a trance ? ;)

True .... It depends on the other mentality .. Some ppl cannot take jokes .
Not post count lah ... Trying to pull him down when he dare not meet still want to act hero .

ah jah is just very frank and outspoken like you here. :)

But he's not being fair here and he's bias . always pull down certain race over and over again . some of the comparisons between races is not fair towards the minority race in Singapore .

actually. i agree with Jah opinions to a large extent. so i am not going to comment on that part of his somewhat extreme point of view regarding race.

we all have bias. i accept it.

you also better behave .. Chinese New Year coming .. I need to do some spring cleaning . By the way , if u French kiss a woman and she got char siew stuck between her teeth and U accidentally shallow it will u go into a trance ? ;)

There is nothing to behave or not to behave. Very simple. if anyone dun like what i post, just put me into ignore. simple. People post whatever they like. I enjoy being a meatist and bash meat eaters, also a sinkist, bash sinkie. and also uneducatedist, bash those uneducated ones.

actually. i agree with Jah opinions to a large extent. so i am not going to comment on that part of his somewhat extreme point of view regarding race.

we all have bias. i accept it.

Bias on race is not acceptable IMHO . Every life is as important as the other . No race is above another cause every race have their own share of black sheeps . When something happens blame it on individual rather then blame it on the whole race .

drifter said:
hate racist . I don't mind ppl telling jokes about other race .. A joke is a joke an insult is an insult .
Draw the line with taking digs at other race? :D Think Jah has strong (even chauvinistic) views and opinions on chinese and others. And he's not likely to change his mind ;)
i hate people who eat meat. am i a meatist?
You mean non-carnivorous. Going by yours, non-vegans = vegist? :p

imagery said:
you could be a meathead instead
Hah, good 1:D

There is nothing to behave or not to behave. Very simple. if anyone dun like what i post, just put me into ignore. simple. People post whatever they like. I enjoy being a meatist and bash meat eaters, also a sinkist, bash sinkie. and also uneducatedist, bash those uneducated ones.

Freedom comes with responsibility too .. Don't expect freedom to come freely . That's not how freedom works . try posting nude photo here and see what happens .

Drifter, you same same lah, dun want to lose in an argument here also, lol

Draw the line with taking digs at other race? :D Think Jah has strong (even chauvinistic) views and opinions on chinese and others. And he's not likely to change his mind ;)

You mean non-carnivorous. Going by yours, non-vegans = vegist? :p

Hah, good 1:D

Yup ... He won't change like how kinana Kena fuck so many times still post shit . Since jah have huge ego here .. Today spring cleaning is to bring down his ego .

Nobody want to lose an argument here, everyone wanna be a keyboard warrior, which includes you :)

Me? I also, lol

Sorry to disappoint u ... I'm not ...maybe u are . i will meet up with anyone who challenge me . Yes nobody wanted to lose argument but that does not mean u will argue for the sake of arguing .. It will only make u look bad and stupid .because u will start to talk illogically .

Are you doubly sure or not? so far nobody here met you before leh... some even kenna fly aeroplane by you leh.... :rolleyes::rolleyes: