• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Keyboard warrior moderater spotter ;)

that thread very long. didn't really read it. you and Jah want to increase post counts ? :biggrin: anyway, a joke to some people might be perceived as an insult to others.

True .... It depends on the other mentality .. Some ppl cannot take jokes .
Not post count lah ... Trying to pull him down when he dare not meet still want to act hero .

i hate people who eat meat.

am i a meatist?

you also better behave .. Chinese New Year coming .. I need to do some spring cleaning . By the way , if u French kiss a woman and she got char siew stuck between her teeth and U accidentally shallow it will u go into a trance ? :wink:

ah jah is just very frank and outspoken like you here. :smile:

But he's not being fair here and he's bias . always pull down certain race over and over again . some of the comparisons between races is not fair towards the minority race in Singapore .

Sideswipe

But he's not being fair here and he's bias . always pull down certain race over and over again . some of the comparisons between races is not fair towards the minority race in Singapore .

actually. i agree with Jah opinions to a large extent. so i am not going to comment on that part of his somewhat extreme point of view regarding race.

we all have bias. i accept it.

you also better behave .. Chinese New Year coming .. I need to do some spring cleaning . By the way , if u French kiss a woman and she got char siew stuck between her teeth and U accidentally shallow it will u go into a trance ? :wink:

There is nothing to behave or not to behave. Very simple. if anyone dun like what i post, just put me into ignore. simple. People post whatever they like. I enjoy being a meatist and bash meat eaters, also a sinkist, bash sinkie. and also uneducatedist, bash those uneducated ones.

actually. i agree with Jah opinions to a large extent. so i am not going to comment on that part of his somewhat extreme point of view regarding race.

we all have bias. i accept it.

Bias on race is not acceptable IMHO . Every life is as important as the other . No race is above another cause every race have their own share of black sheeps . When something happens blame it on individual rather then blame it on the whole race .

yinyang

drifter said:
hate racist . I don't mind ppl telling jokes about other race .. A joke is a joke an insult is an insult .
Draw the line with taking digs at other race? :biggrin: Think Jah has strong (even chauvinistic) views and opinions on chinese and others. And he's not likely to change his mind :wink:
i hate people who eat meat. am i a meatist?
You mean non-carnivorous. Going by yours, non-vegans = vegist? :p

imagery said:
you could be a meathead instead
Hah, good 1:biggrin:

There is nothing to behave or not to behave. Very simple. if anyone dun like what i post, just put me into ignore. simple. People post whatever they like. I enjoy being a meatist and bash meat eaters, also a sinkist, bash sinkie. and also uneducatedist, bash those uneducated ones.

Freedom comes with responsibility too .. Don't expect freedom to come freely . That's not how freedom works . try posting nude photo here and see what happens .

Draw the line with taking digs at other race? :biggrin: Think Jah has strong (even chauvinistic) views and opinions on chinese and others. And he's not likely to change his mind :wink:

You mean non-carnivorous. Going by yours, non-vegans = vegist? :p

Hah, good 1:biggrin:

Yup ... He won't change like how kinana Kena fuck so many times still post shit . Since jah have huge ego here .. Today spring cleaning is to bring down his ego .

Nobody want to lose an argument here, everyone wanna be a keyboard warrior, which includes you :smile:

Me? I also, lol

Sorry to disappoint u ... I'm not ...maybe u are . i will meet up with anyone who challenge me . Yes nobody wanted to lose argument but that does not mean u will argue for the sake of arguing .. It will only make u look bad and stupid .because u will start to talk illogically .

Are you doubly sure or not? so far nobody here met you before leh... some even kenna fly aeroplane by you leh.... :rolleyes::rolleyes: