• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP Rally Live streaming here....

BMW instals a special workplace for their older workers!!!! they keep their experienced and older workers!!!...the older worker assembly line is just as good ...their productivity is better!!...keep the older workers....thIS IS WHAT WE SHOULD DO!!!...instead of asking them to accept lower wages!!!....wow!!! CSM won liao!!! more votes for WP guaranteed!!!!

the welfare of the elderly will be championed by lee li lian!!!!...sibeh terkong speeh!!! vote for the WP and vote for Lee Li LIan!!!

very good and inspiring speech. A WINNER'S SPEECH!!! WP BOLEH LAH!!!

Totally agree with CSM here.

Huat Ah............

Champion the welfare of the elders ah...

Show Singapore the way ah.... Can AHTC should hire more older workers and pay them the same ah?...

Can WP member's businesses show Singapore the way and employ 100 % Singaporean and 70% olders workers and pay them the same ah...

Actions speak louder tha words ah....

AHTC should allow elder to pay lower fee ah ......

AHTC should push for all TC to be managed by gov and push for lower fee of elder ah...

Huat Ah............

Champion the welfare of the elders ah...

Show Singapore the way ah.... Can AHTC should hire more older workers and pay them the same ah?...

Can WP member's businesses show Singapore the way and employ 100 % Singaporean and 70% olders workers and pay them the same ah...

Actions speak louder tha words ah....

AHTC should allow elder to pay lower fee ah ......

AHTC should push for all TC to be managed by gov and push for lower fee of elder ah...

Have lah, you don't know lah.

PAP only know get the foreigners to replace them.

hdb will review its policy of integration on rental flats.....this is a good thing. well done mr singh!!!

Pritam.png

ministerial potential...

Huat ah....

Show Singapore the way ah...

Dont just talk ah....

If (most likely not) WP loose ah, show Singapore the way ah... made sure you stay back and serve ah.... made sure Pungol also have 2 opposition parties to serve them ah....

This time don't run away ah...

Promise can or not?

Huat ah....

Show Singapore the way ah...

Dont just talk ah....

If (most likely not) WP loose ah, show Singapore the way ah... made sure you stay back and serve ah.... made sure Pungol also have 2 opposition parties to serve them ah....

This time don't run away ah...

Promise can or not?

How old are you? Tomorrow you go and apply ok?

Don;t talk so much behind the keyboard.

Take positive step and get proper employment.

You can also try PAP ones. No problem.

Good luck bro.

Huat ah....

For the benefit of Singapore ah....

No more divisive politic ah.... No more partisan argument ah.....
No more finger pointing ah......

Centralized all Town council and manage by which ever form the government ah...

This rationale and pro-Singapore ah.....

M Fisal explain WP's stand in the parliament - Must be PRO SINGAPORE!!

He highlighted in Parliament in Aug last year - paternity leave.

Next speaker - LTK

1st in Mandarin
English later

Huat ah........

Be sincere ah.... when you have problem and you take 18 months to surface is this good performance or not?

Huat ah............

WP members and MP should lead by example for TFR ah...

LTK how come getting more balding - too much stress???

Huat ah....

TFR concern the country future ah....

TFR is important, WP members and MP should the way ah....
Actions Speak louder than words ah....