• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You Know Your Piston Is Too Small

jubilee1919

When her pussy farts due to the large amount of air being pump in.:D

You will know your piston is too large when the piston sleeve comes out due to too much friction.:eek:

don't start this kind of boh liao threads leh..............aiyoh.............

You will know your piston is too large when the piston sleeve comes out due to too much friction.:eek:

1. ts, just pm erect.
2. he has some large piston.
3. he has volumes on it:D

Bro this is a factual thread, not about UFO's and conspiracies.:(

Piston small then change to a smaller cc cylinder lah. After that, still can get good compression figures what.

Actually it has nothing to do with size, when doing the old in out in out, your pushing air into the vagina. I like to pull out completely and put it in several times during intercourse, this will give that wonderful sound of the cuntfart or queef. Rough fast sex with a full on woody will do it too.

We need our in-house sex-therapist to double-confirm your anal-ysis.

Actually it has nothing to do with size, when doing the old in out in out, your pushing air into the vagina. I like to pull out completely and put it in several times during intercourse, this will give that wonderful sound of the cuntfart or queef. Rough fast sex with a full on woody will do it too.

Well if the air smells like roses, I am sure it is wonderful thing for some.:D

Also has to do with the firing chamber. Tight fit, no? :p

Excellent. Fatality.

Bro, this is nothing tiLL you do the anaL....besides the sound & smeLL; sometimes the Sai aLso kena drawn out ! !
:eek::)

Sounds like a sound theory if not for the fact that a huge cannon can also withdraw completely before thrusting back in and 'pushing' air inwards as well.

nahbeh old uncle once did a meimei and she complained...为什么这么小
没有感觉!!!...uncle got angry and simply pumped her non stop until she screamed....
大大非常大...够大....现在快出来...过大....过大...:)

nahbeh old uncle once did a meimei and she complained...为什么这么小
没有感觉!!!...uncle got angry and simply pumped her non stop until she screamed....
大大非常大...够大....现在快出来...过大....过大...:)

You seLf praise La, kopi..;)