• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You Know Your Piston Is Too Small

You seLf praise La, kopi..;)

haha...pop in one blue pill...the rest for a while...then she got hell......haha...大大非常大...够大....现在快出来...过大....过大...:)...very funny. i think my average lah. of course Erection is still numbor satu here!...many meimei quite longgar dan besar...

You think these Kways dont know whether a customer is popping piLLs or not meh ?..sometimes they may reject you hor; Like me, who's aLready 8"; and yet stiLL popping piLLs..:eek::D

16" waulau...all the kways will run liao....but some can still take it with a megasmile...:)

It's not the length but the thickness that counts. 3" inside is all they can feel. The rest of the insides do not give pleasure.

Anybody ever consider that it is not length or diameter of piston that matters but compression ratio and for that you need a higher octane?

It's not the length but the thickness that counts. 3" inside is all they can feel. The rest of the insides do not give pleasure.

thank you . me old kopi got hope lah. so short and thick is good....uncle got hope liao:)

Anybody ever consider that it is not length or diameter of piston that matters but compression ratio and for that you need a higher octane?

It goes with the flow. Sometimes fast and sometimes slow with pauses in between.:D

wau Fook Seng, compression!!!..i think sometimes i got that compression feeling when she goes orgasmic...damned heavenly lah...of course no rubber in between...compression ratio!!! wow!!! now must go and tell tracy my dear friend.....compress...compress...:)

Urinate and defecate before engaging in sex play.
That defecation part i agree..but there are some girLs whom i know Love to controL their urges for urinations; so that when they cummed, their juices wouLd start to sprout Like fountains ! ! :eek:;)

No lah. Urinate first. Otherwise, satisfying this urge will dominate the whole process.

wau Fook Seng, compression!!!..i think sometimes i got that compression feeling when she goes orgasmic...damned heavenly lah...of course no rubber in between...compression ratio!!! wow!!! now must go and tell tracy my dear friend.....compress...compress...:)

Compression, of course. Why is it sometimes they call it pumping?