• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SDP in parliament will wake WP up

If CSJ is a mole, then he and his whole family must be paying a high price to the PAP for just being a mole.

He had lost his well-cushioned job in NUS even though e work had been working very hard; cannot find a decent job in Singapore; his family, including his parent and sibling, being dragged down the drain; losing his bungalow to a 3-room HDB flat; being made a bankrupt; being smeared by PAP-controlled main stream media; being smeared by PAP media for his relationship with his old mentor even though he was betrayed by the mentor.

Instead of asking whether CSJ is mole and how much money he get from PAP to enjoy a luxury lifestyle for himself and his family, one should ask whether Low Thia Khiang is indeed a mole and where one earth did he get his money to enjoy a luxury lifestyle for himself and family:

Low has a well-cusioned job in the parliament for him to always sleep and idle; his contractor business is able to find many lucrative jobs in Singapore even though he is supposed to be ostracised becos of his Opposition association(maybe from Hougang town council); his family being elevated becos of his PAP-approved status; living in a luxury landed-property; becoming a millionaire; being praised by PAP-controlled main stream media; being praised by the PAP media for his disloyalty to his old mentor even though had ruthlessly betrayed his mentor.

if CSJ not a mole...why he kick CST out of SDP when SDP won 3 SMEs(best record of opposition at that time)?
if CSJ not a mole LKY and LHL will reduce the fine??? i reallly cannot think of one person they reduce the fine for defamation.
All those openly oppose LKY and LHL...all kanna sued to bankrupted or need to flee to other country (like tang, JBJ and FS) but CSJ for so many years acting so high profile still nothing much happen to him??? this is very fishy....really not the usual way Familee way of handling.
and you keep talking bad about WP i think you are KNNCCB PAP dog

.....Instead of asking whether CSJ is mole and how much money he get from PAP to enjoy a luxury lifestyle for himself and his family, one should ask whether Low Thia Khiang is indeed a mole and where one earth did he get his money to enjoy a luxury lifestyle for himself and family:

Low has a well-cusioned job in the parliament for him to always sleep and idle; his contractor business is able to find many lucrative jobs in Singapore even though he is supposed to be ostracised becos of his Opposition association(maybe from Hougang town council); his family being elevated becos of his PAP-approved status; living in a luxury landed-property; becoming a millionaire; being praised by PAP-controlled main stream media; being praised by the PAP media for his disloyalty to his old mentor even though had ruthlessly betrayed his mentor.

You mean Pinky/White Scums recruited/develop Ah Low as a mole, to kick out Casino Yeo and the other Ministars/potential Minstars?

If Pinky/White Scums are so embarrassingly stupid, then I worry.

You mean Pinky/White Scums recruited/develop Ah Low as a mole, to kick out Casino Yeo and the other Ministars/potential Minstars?

If Pinky/White Scums are so embarrassingly stupid, then I worry.

Casino Yeo, as MP or no MP still pockets the money.

Very good question. Another - why would a PhD holder having a good life want to sacrifice everything for the sake of Singaporeans? Altruism? Cannot be.

Very good question, why would a Master holder like Aung San Suu Kyi, who was having a good life in Western country, wants to sacrifice everything for the sake of Burmese? Altruism? Or she is just a cheap Thein Cent mole? Can or Cannot be?

Hammerrhoid zombies are always so materialistic and measuring every success in dollars and cents.

Not everyone enter politics for personal gains like Low Thia Khiang: who after over 20 years of good service to the PAP is now able to have a taxpayers-funded monthly MP salary of $16k (he even wants it to be pegged to the top-earner elitist MX9 scale) for sleeping and idling in parliament; his business booming and flourishing; living in a luxury landed property; becoming a millionaire; having the state-controlled msm hailing and praising him as compared to other Opposition.

If measured materialistically and in dollar and cents, then Low Thia Khiang is perhaps the most “successful”, the most profitable “Opposition” politician not only in Singapore, but also in every single First World Parliament, with the exception of maybe Phony Mitt.

Instead of sacrificing everything for the sake of Singaporean, every Singaporean is sacrificing everything for Low Thia Khiang so that he and his family are now able to enjoy a very good life.

Very good question, why would a Master holder like Aung San Suu Kyi, who was having a good life in Western country, wants to sacrifice everything for the sake of Burmese? Altruism? Or she is just a cheap Thein Cent mole? Can or Cannot be?

Hammerrhoid zombies are always so materialistic and measuring every success in dollars and cents.

Not everyone enter politics for personal gains like Low Thia Khiang: who after over 20 years of good service to the PAP is now able to have a taxpayers-funded monthly MP salary of $16k (he even wants it to be pegged to the top-earner elitist MX9 scale) for sleeping and idling in parliament; his business booming and flourishing; living in a luxury landed property; becoming a millionaire; having the state-controlled msm hailing and praising him as compared to other Opposition.

If measured materialistically and in dollar and cents, then Low Thia Khiang is perhaps the most “successful”, the most profitable “Opposition” politician not only in Singapore, but also in every single First World Parliament, with the exception of maybe Phony Mitt.

Instead of sacrificing everything for the sake of Singaporean, every Singaporean is sacrificing everything for Low Thia Khiang so that he and his family are now able to enjoy a very good life.

TK for personal gain? He had everthing to lose when runnning for Aljunied. it's the PAP who win everytime.

Well many singaporeans who bought property a few years ago are now millionaires,,,than what LKY and his minions? they earn more from property than LTK,,

if CSJ not a mole...why he kick CST out of SDP when SDP won 3 SMEs(best record of opposition at that time)?
if CSJ not a mole LKY and LHL will reduce the fine??? i reallly cannot think of one person they reduce the fine for defamation.
All those openly oppose LKY and LHL...all kanna sued to bankrupted or need to flee to other country (like tang, JBJ and FS) but CSJ for so many years acting so high profile still nothing much happen to him??? this is very fishy....really not the usual way Familee way of handling.
and you keep talking bad about WP i think you are KNNCCB PAP dog

If Low Thai Khiang not a mole...why did he kick JBJ out of WP? why did PAP only sue JBJ but withdraw the defamation suit against WP when they could have kicked both out of parliament? why target only JBJ but protect LTK?

if Low Thia Khiangot a mole, why LKY and LHL never ever sue LTK??? i reallly cannot think of one person they will never ever sue for defamation.

All those openly oppose LKY and LHL...all kanna sued to bankrupted or need to flee to other country (like tang, JBJ and FS) but LTK for so many years acting so high profile still nothing much happen to him??? this is very fishy....really not the usual way Familee way of handling.

and you keep talking good about WP i think you are KNNCCB PAP dog.

people say wp in parliament will wake up pap, but wat happened is that pap kena wake up by the pap themselves since they turn out to be horny buggers.

now if sdp masuk, i tink some other moron will say hey maybe need xyz party to wake up the sdp.

so btm line, all politics, all morons, so save urselves, dont just form a circle smelling each others farts.

milionaires? really? how? is it liquid? can take out and spend it?

bodoh

hahaha..

Well many singaporeans who bought property a few years ago are now millionaires,,,than what LKY and his minions? they earn more from property than LTK,,

... i reallly cannot think of one person they will never ever sue for defamation.

All those openly oppose LKY and LHL...all kanna sued to bankrupted or need to flee to other country (like tang, JBJ and FS) but LTK for so many years acting so high profile still nothing much happen to him??? this is very fishy....really not the usual way Familee way of handling.......

Disagree.

TJS not only openly opposed Pinky in GE2011, he also opposed Woody (TanJS was Woody's PPS) and Old White Scum (PE2011). Is TJS in jail, fled Singapore, dead?

Pinky recruited TJS as a mole to mess-up SDP,
later deploy for another task(PE)
hehehehehe

G Yeo openly support Jack shxt Neo,
disciplinary action has to be taken against him,
LTK was deploy.

uncle GD, why u so like that arh?
mati mati must say dr chee is a mole,
he potong jalan your b2 or wat?
must aniyak him.
tolong sikit leh

hehehehe

uncle GD, why u so like that arh?
mati mati must say dr chee is a mole,
he potong jalan your b2 or wat?
must aniyak him.
tolong sikit leh

hehehehe
brother sgpools i agree with you totally ,Dr Chee is not a mole,but a young man in a hurry when he went on strike,when he tot all the politicians in Siingapore then were stupid and did not know PM Lee KY(then)Tricks,,alas,he leart a very bitter lesson.Brother GD has very reliable info usually but this one I do not agree with him,but then it is up to each of us to judge for ourselves,he has the right to think and believe that he is right,God bless

I too do not think Dr Chee is a mole. He miscalculated badly in his early fight with the papzis, paying dearly for his inexperience.

Presently he is still suffering greatly but staying true on his fight with the papzis. For this he has my admiration.

I too do not think Dr Chee is a mole. He miscalculated badly in his early fight with the papzis, paying dearly for his inexperience.

Presently he is still suffering greatly but staying true on his fight with the papzis. For this he has my admiration.

Mole or not, it's 100 percent confirmed that he has financial backers. You compare him to JBJ who's also sued bankrupt, he's living comfortable life.

wah lao ,3 rm public housing considered confortable life
??????????

Mole or not, it's 100 percent confirmed that he has financial backers. You compare him to JBJ who's also sued bankrupt, he's living comfortable life.
To have a simple life in 3 room HDB is not like living in Istana,there are many kind souls in Singapore and around the world who would give the righteous thinking Dr Chee their support,that is how the world moves,God bless,amen