Both have the same nose....
TCH's nose wins hand down
Both have the same nose....
TCH's nose wins hand down
***********please note: *****************
whoever posted the picture of my sis cindy ong please remove it. Any whoever who reposted it as well please remove it as well. It is ridiculous that you people do not even hv the common sense to verify the facts before stealing photo belonging that of an innocent party and posting it online.
Posted in HWZ that the tall one is CO.
![]()
Those noses aren't small enough. Wah, she's quite tall. How tall is Teo CH ?
Hi Street,did you check whether Uncle is really a DOG which romps the street like you,thanks,does it bark?
me think the damage is pretty bad. the exposé cast the PAP, the PA, Palmer, Laura & Cindy into such distress. imagine how LO is going to feel when meeting her friends? :(:(:(
bwahahahahahahaa... my kopi shot through my nose!
LO about 165 cm, CO about 180 cm, TCH about 185 cm in height :o:o:o
2. co could be on high heels leh.
1. bro, from the pic.
2. co could be on high heels leh.
3. honest, both gals so so in looks:p
4. i still prefer cs if i want to steal eat with![]()
me think the damage is pretty bad. the exposé cast the PAP, the PA, Palmer, Laura & Cindy into such distress. imagine how LO is going to feel when meeting her friends? :(:(:(
if anything at all its likely sibling rivalry that got this scandal exposed.
***********please note: *****************
i am cindy ong's sister n together wz my other siblings r very angry tt smbody is smearing my little sister here. She's only 20, the youngest in our family, n still a student. (as far as we know, we don't have anyone called laura in our family) we will make a police report against whoever has taken her photos n put it here.
We reserve all rights to take proper legal actions on any continued defamation on my sisters arising from this forum.
wauhahhhaaaaaaa.....for once i thought it was my kopi shot thru...wauhaaaaaa!!!
LO about 165 cm, CO about 180 cm, TCH about 185 cm in height :o:o:o
i thot AK got no type......machiam his good bro Raiders......any hole will dobro,
CO is very tall. trust me. not alamaking's type for sure :p:p:p
I see that you put your calipers and microscope to good use.
We are not related to Laura Ong in any way.
You ppl should get yr facts right before posting pic n information of innocent ppl. You subject innocent party to such nonsensical comments.
How would u feel if this happens to ur own sibling?
I cannot delete leh. You have to ask the moderator.
By the way, who actually veify facts before posting in the internet....agar agar can post already. There is already so many fake stuff on the internet anyway.
one more thing, if do not want people to anyhow use those picture, then put a password on it or dun post it at all. Posting picture on internet is as good as sharing photo with strangers all over the world. Would you do it in real life?
Doing it is to get readership, so now your sister have it. Good or bad is still publicity.