• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Infractions

godiva

Here I am trying to ensure that nobody is silenced because of their views and you accuse me of behaving like the PAP??

I've honestly had enough of you. Please bugger off from my forum and take your 16,972 garbage posts with you.

Give it up leongsam.

Hinting him, insulting him, telling him straight in the face..... You have tried every trick in your book. Nothing is going to make Alamaking go away. :p

jubilee1919

Reversal of infractions should be forbidden. Only the mods should have this function. I can behave like a rascal and then reverse all the infractions I receive, where is the logic?

Sam is the only one with that power and mods if there are any has no power to do that. Don't expect Sam to read every post.

Nope that's not the case. You can reverse infractions that you feel are not appropriate. Just click on the red card.

jubilee1919

Nope that's not the case. You can reverse infractions that you feel are not appropriate. Just click on the red card.

Sam you got me wrong, I was replying to a proposal to only allow mods to reverse as clones were reversing their own infractions.

I did reverse once on Tonychat's infraction but he in turn infracted me. Of course I did not respond as I thought he was childish for doing that and it will turn into a tit for tat situation.

Why so scared of those bullies and their clones here? The most get infract and zap, die lor..then start new nicks again.

if one kena zapped for being silly, stupid or ignorant, it's okay. if one is being zapped for nothing - out of anger, out of envy, out of revenge, out of vindictiveness, out of spite, out of sheer hatred. out of sheer profanity....i think not shiok lah....they are many forummers here whose hatred can last a life time even in this cyberspace....so you do need good seniors and good infractors to prevent a catastrophe of the reputation system...some infractors are crazy, amok and berserk!!! luanluanlailah type...

Sam you got me wrong, I was replying to a proposal to only allow mods to reverse as clones were reversing their own infractions.

I did reverse once on Tonychat's infraction but he in turn infracted me. Of course I did not respond as I thought he was childish for doing that and it will turn into a tit for tat situation.

HaHAHA...the Great Tonychat....he is simply THE GREAT INFRACTOR!!!...damned crazy,damned lunatic and damned gila gonggong type...but he can be good if he chooses to...but mostly, he very infractor-prone and very very powerful with powerful clones.....i surely kena one ...just wait and see.

jubilee1919

you are right lah
very stupid and ignorant
always kena zapped by people.....nahbeh!!!

If you go on and on about being infracted, zapped and power points etc., you are being boring and deserved what you get. Please stop all this nonsense and focus on making good threads and posts and you will be rewarded for them.

You and a few others here has added nothing of entertainment value except to whine. Once, twice and even 3 times members can accept, but practically almost all your post begs others to zap and infract you. Keep it up if you must but one day I too will run out of patience.

moolightaffairs

if one kena zapped for being silly, stupid or ignorant, it's okay. if one is being zapped for nothing - out of anger, out of envy, out of revenge, out of vindictiveness, out of spite, out of sheer hatred. out of sheer profanity....i think not shiok lah....they are many forummers here whose hatred can last a life time even in this cyberspace....

for this u deserve to receive infraction and zap for "Displaying excessive ignorance and/or stupidity"! lol!

cos he need to suck a few more "STICKS" to cross that 1000 mark.
is that rude?

wauhahhahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!....yes, give you sugar canes....sweeter and juicy!!!!...wauhahaaa!!!!!!!!

999...he should be zapped to 666 - the sign of the devil