• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Obscenity: The acceptable limits of this forum?

Is Char_Azn signature obscene

• Yes

Votes: 1 16.7%
  • No

Votes: 5 83.3%

• Total voters

Char_Azn

Never really bother to check who zapped me because I get that all the freaking time. Just noticed someone actually zapped me for having an obscene signature

Yes she isn't naked. She's 王李丹, a model/actress from PRC.
Here is the full size image of my sig
王李丹.jpg

Strangely enough I didn't get zap for posting this in my spot the difference thread
spot-the-differences-ii-7.jpg

I'm interested to find out how many of you actually find the sig obscene(Signature only hor not the 2nd image). Please poll comment on what U think is obscene or your acceptable limits

To me the image is OK but why have it in the signature? It leaves me wondering.

Never really bother to check who zapped me because I get that all the freaking time. Just noticed someone actually zapped me for having an obscene signature

Yes she isn't naked. She's 王李丹, a model/actress from PRC.
Here is the full size image of my sig
View attachment 7112

You sure he is refering to the picture and not the message
Don't bother speculating. Here are the list of my clones: SIFU, Tonychat, Clinton666, wmulew

Bro, you have been long in this forum and you still don't understand how it works?

You make enemies if you want to be vocal or if you want to talk about politics. Look at the few most popular guys in this forum. Have you ever seen them talking about politics? There is even one funny chap that goes around telling people off for picking up the coins on the floor and calling the poor chap thief but yet he was the one who had been picking up the coins as well all this while. He gets away because he has never talked about politics.

i quite agree.

anyway who are those guys ?

Raider I get zapped a lot so I know what they zap me for. Usually its some post they disagree with. The ones who just hate me will find a random old post and post some obscene language. This particular "zap" attracted my attention because it zap a non politically related post and it came immediately after I changed the image in my pic. The exact comment was obscene signature

Bro, you have been long in this forum and you still don't understand how it works?

Like I've always said, this forum is a microcosm of sinkie society. You wanna live well, best to be apolitical.

Right boss. You are sharp. You have been one of the most vocal in this forum. I can see it from your points :D

What exactly do you mean by "The acceptable limits of this forum"?

you forgot for the "Who cares"option.

Maybe your avatar is too ham som??? with a piece perking 80 degrees???

Right boss. You are sharp. You have been one of the most vocal in this forum. I can see it from your points :D

He barks something fierce but I bet he depends on the largesse of others to stay alive in this forum. He has lots of support from his anti Chinese pals.
Its like Dubai doing all sorts of nonsense, getting into trouble and looking to its richer brother to save its skin.

Bro it's not really anything to do with your signature. I believe the zapper wanted to find a reason to zap you thus he used your sig as an excuse. This does not reflect the general sentiment of the forum. You have to remember that reach of us have our standards and limits to obscenity and what or what does not offend us. Even if that particular zapper actually did find your sig offensive that's mostly his own opinion. If you look around you will find that most of us are perfectly fine with it and so is sam. I still believe the zapper was just looking for a convinent excuse to zap you.

Well maybe when a members is down might help to wake him UP ! LOL...

To be honest, I use mainly forum reader to read the posts. I don't see the signatures, whatever they put there. So I miss all the fun.

I totally agreed with you Sir! Buat bodoh bodoh the best to get around this interesting forum....