• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man caught for trying to steal lingerie at NUS

The AIO made the bugger drink it up! (Don't know if this story is true, unless bro GD can confirm got such action taken.)

Don't rule this out. Possible. Like I said, many crazy AIOs running around in the SPF. One MHA chap was charged in court quite recently for an almost similar act except that semen was his!

Can't comment whether true or not. Lots of crazy AIOs running around. But this practice is not institutionalised. I can only confirm that rapists kena jialak jialak from divisional IOs and detectives in the past. Not sure if the Serious Sexual Crime Branch in CID continues with this tradition.

Thanks bro GD for your input.

This is the kind of students we are importing these days and giving free scholarships.

Wonder how those local kids feel when they can't afford uni or get saddled with student loans after graduation.

Tiong? Sinkie? Or other Asian race? ASEAN scholar?

Ha ha, Bro joe...

You just lost your 50 points. If you don't know why, you go ask erection.

Dear Bro Raiders, I am sorry I don't know why I keyed "Bro joe" instead of your nick. It is my mistake and I apologise for it. There is no excuse. No need to ask Bro erection as I know my mistake.

Bro erection, kindly PM me if there is more to it that arises out of my silly mistake.

Dear Bro joe, I am sorry I don't know why I keyed in your nick instead of Bro Raiders. It is my mistake. My humble apology to you for all the inconvenience caused. :o :(

nothing la bro....dont take this too seriously ....raiders just kidding only.

Dear Bro Raiders, I am sorry I don't know why I keyed "Bro joe" instead of your nick. It is my mistake and I apologise for it. There is no excuse. No need to ask Bro erection as I know my mistake.

Bro erection, kindly PM me if there is more to it that arises out of my silly mistake.

Dear Bro joe, I am sorry I don't know why I keyed in your nick instead of Bro Raiders. It is my mistake. My humble apology to you for all the inconvenience caused. :o :(

Aiyo I made such "honest mistakes" countless times myself so "lets move on",waaaa I'm beginning to sound like cheating PAP now.

cheers Sotong have a great weekend.

Dear Bro Raiders, I am sorry I don't know why I keyed "Bro joe"

Hehe. Just kidding with you lah. It's just a forum, don't lose sleep over it. Next time just bring me to Fishermen's market when I'm in Sydney :D

nothing la bro....dont take this too seriously ....raiders just kidding only.

Thanks Bro erection for your kind words. :)

Aiyo I made such "honest mistakes" countless times myself so "lets move on",waaaa I'm beginning to sound like cheating PAP now.

cheers Sotong have a great weekend.

Thanks Bro Joe for your forgiveness. A great weekend for you and your family too! :)

Hehe. Just kidding with you lah. It's just a forum, don't lose sleep over it. Next time just bring me to Fishermen's market when I'm in Sydney :D

Thanks Bro Raiders for your kind generosity. No problem about buying you makan there. Hope to see you soon. :)

ST_20121025_BSNUS25_3357772e.jpg

Tiong? Sinkie? Or other Asian race? ASEAN scholar?

Bro laksaboy, from the picture above, he is likely to be one of those. ;)

Respectable Bro GoldenDragon, I look forward to seeing you at Kings Cross. Need you to show the way coz I am a goot boi in Sydney. :D :eek: :rolleyes:

Was last in Sydney about 15 years ago. Btw, kindly exclude 'respectable' before my nick. I am a very ordinary old man, nothing respectable in me.

Don't think you need me to show you around. When a person says he is a good boy, I think it is more likely the opposite! Hahahaaa. Same when a person says he is drunk, he is likely to be sober. Cheers.