• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Friend Jocelyn

TracyTan866

But we already went thru that and you want to give birth in Aussieland as well. Nothing to say anymore on that.

i think u misunderstood. I am a SG citizen and no aus PR. why wld I want to give birth in aus if i were pregnant. what I did say was if i have a child , I wld migrate for his/her sake. i intend to give birth in SG. My gynae is here

Ash007

But you can migrate now and use Aust. PR. I can even recommend gynae for you here.

i think u misunderstood. I am a SG citizen and no aus PR. why wld I want to give birth in aus if i were pregnant. what I did say was if i have a child , I wld migrate for his/her sake. i intend to give birth in SG. My gynae is here

blur sotong

I must admit that the drive to relentlessly grow GDP could be related to investment performance. Betrayal is a choice of semantics. We might as well say, they betray themselves leaving them a Catch 22 situation.

Fook Gor, you blur oredi lah. Where got Catch 22 situation for them?

Their pockets and all the croniess par par hor... only peasant Sinkies boh lui hor and continue to slave for a roof over their head.

If ever they got kicked out of power, peasants may find the Con People Fund really went bust. Coz the Con People Fund have been buying hole jinx issued bonds and old fart issued bonds and both the issuers have gone bust.

That time they will tell you: "I told you before what, you die your business. You all so daft, what to do?"

Where got Catch 22? Hiya.... :mad: