• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boss Sam, who is continuously infracting and zapping me??

Darth Vader

This tit-for-tat warfare and shit stirring does wonders for the forum so I would appreciate your help in contributing to the rabble rousing.

I should charge u entertainment fees since i provided u most of the entertainment while u just sit back and enjoy. You can't be charging me because i just hired another entertainer (donor).

I will zap you for starting this bo liao thread.
You remind me of kopiuncle who likes to start similar threads to kpkb

Darth Vader

I don't feel guilty at all for what i have done because i know that i am dealing with clone makers / PAP IB.

And i just love seeing profanities.. more please because that means that i have succeeded in pissing off my enemies/zappers. (smiley emoticons left out because it's inappropriate for Vader character)

All done in the name of fun. Nothing to be taken seriously because it won't affect your life in the real world.

fpxQv.jpg

That's a very good game-plan Boss Sam. Appeasement obviously did not work, seeing how Kopiuncle continues to be walloped senseless even though he pleaded for mercy and I'm not related to Kopiuncle in anyway, in case someone thinks so.

you sound like gay when you wimp around here. for that i zap you and minus 15 points for you.

Great idea. I got zapped like crazy too and I believe it's the work of a deranged delusional forumer who has too much free time on his hands.

Brother, in the end,you learn to accept it . Many senior brothers advised me to take it easy.Don't get agitated. Don't anyhow press the buttons. Just keep your cool. HELP will come in mysterious ways. This is a fair and just forum.It is self-regulating. Very simple, you donate and you will get 1000 points. You donate more , you will get more and more power. We have a few super powers here.So my humble advice ( after being pulverised ) is this: enjoy and let it be lah....good luck:smile:

my Tracy is simply Tracy - no words good enough to describe her...incomparably...simply shiok!

1. kopi, you horny prick!
2. you do enjoy responding to tracy's fetish on the cruise thing.
3. aiyoh! just go out & hook up some cheap cmm slut.
4. btw, do protection, shoot & go.
5. no string attached hoh!