• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yawning gap between Indian S'poreans and new Indian expats

OMG this is a serious problem for the govt :( The old shit don't mix well with the new shit. They better settle this problem fast if not they will have 2 puddles of shit on their hands and force to eat shit :(

Language barrier is one thing and thats very normal....

Indians from India speaks Hindi which is their national language while sinkie Indians were taught in Tamil...

Tamil is only spoken as in Southern India as a dialect and in Sri Lanka......

The ind expats are also white worshippers. With my own eyes while in their house, their children are made to
mix n lunch w whites; as they could afford SAS, uwc, TTS. The sight sickens me w the Ind mother polishing
the white child.

Local Indian has homeground advantage but still lose out? If not for inferior complex what is? We all know local Indian very good at KPKB when unhappy. why this one no sound from the start?
Like it or not they are still affected by the system.

I suppose your indian friends are those from other political party? Dun just talk to Indian, go to the temple and see who is managing it. Dun stay in HongKong for too long, you will lose touch. How to be oppostion when got no ground sensing?

That is over-simplifying things here.

According to my local Indian friends, it is about the foreign Indians who brought with them the outdated CAST system mindset to Singapore that irks them.

Goh Meng Seng

you're right, white snake or black snake, all still snake.

1. fat kid.
2. it is the ft who think that they are superior stock hoh.
3. snakes are still snakes everywhere in the land of the ganges!

Local Indian has homeground advantage but still lose out? If not for inferior complex what is? We all know local Indian very good at KPKB when unhappy. why this one no sound from the start?

I suppose your indian friends are those from other political party? Dun just talk to Indian, go to the temple and see who is managing it. Dun stay in HongKong for too long, you will lose touch. How to be oppostion when got no ground sensing?

These chow kelings only dare kpkb when it involves chinese la. When it involves other indians especially the northern ones they bow their heads down like dogs. They are opposite from the chinese dogs that only have balls when it comes to other chinese.

Local Indian has homeground advantage but still lose out?

You lose out when you get swamped or invaded by superior numbers, home ground advantage is useless in small place like SG.

CASTE system not CAST. they are bloody stuck up. can only marry up. cannot marry down.

That is over-simplifying things here.

According to my local Indian friends, it is about the foreign Indians who brought with them the outdated CAST system mindset to Singapore that irks them.

Goh Meng Seng

The ind expats are also white worshippers. With my own eyes while in their house, their children are made to
mix n lunch w whites; as they could afford SAS, uwc, TTS. The sight sickens me w the Ind mother polishing
the white child.

Not really.

I have seen often that the Indians from India are much more proud and will not bow down to whites or respect them beyond what is due - that is because they are not willing to concede any racial, intelligence, appearance or other superiority to them. They give a sh.t. Unlike Pinoys and others like Japs even some Sinkies.

Which is also why they tend to rise up in MNCs because they can stand up and challenge.

One other thing I notice is they are mainly anti-establishment..although they only say that when they are sure they are among friends...also because they are more used to chaotic Indian system unlike locals - in fact if PAP give citizenship to lots of overseas Indians, they may be in for a nasty surprise!

I see it in another way, The biggest whiners in Singapore are the Chinese, somehow with local advantage and majority advantage they have been 2nd to the Indians in combine household wages(Funny right) for the past few years. Its also funny that the only people i see talking about cast and shit are usually the Chinese, who are still stuck with their old perception(Cheena bukit), Move on and stop whining, Take yourself as an example @buikia, you are living in a 2 rm rental flat, while foreigners of different ethnicity are snapping up houses.

By the way, take note that at least 50% of Indian nationals here are of south Indian descent here.

I see it in another way, The biggest whiners in Singapore are the Chinese, somehow with local advantage and majority advantage they have been 2nd to the Indians in combine household wages(Funny right) for the past few years. Its also funny that the only people i see talking about cast and shit are usually the Chinese, who are still stuck with their old perception(Cheena bukit), Move on and stop whining, Take yourself as an example @buikia, you are living in a 2 rm rental flat, while foreigners of different ethnicity are snapping up houses.

By the way, take note that at least 50% of Indian nationals here are of south Indian descent here.

Quote the source? If no source means you ah neh bullshit again.

Typical chink? Paiseh lose face ar?

"Changes reflect social transformation in Singapore, says minister. Households here have grown smaller over the last decade, while the ... The average Indian household size fell to 3.6 from 3.7 in 2000, while it held ... Indians overtook the Chinese as the ethnic group earning the highest household income." (Go sniff out the link yourself)

Typical chink? Paiseh lose face ar?

"Changes reflect social transformation in Singapore, says minister. Households here have grown smaller over the last decade, while the ... The average Indian household size fell to 3.6 from 3.7 in 2000, while it held ... Indians overtook the Chinese as the ethnic group earning the highest household income." (Go sniff out the link yourself)

Ah neh snake again. Where your clones general and pys83?:D

Typical chink shit, paiseh liao want to throw smoke screen. Don't waste time here, go visit your parents at the old folks home, you left them in :D