• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yawning gap between Indian S'poreans and new Indian expats

To hawker bro n television bro

most important we r singaporean n shld stand as one.pls don let FT shit take advantage of this.
Be it chinese,malays n indians.We serve ns together fight together.
Stronger bros must help slower bros.we fight for children n grandchildren.
Pls don own bro fight own bro.

most important we r singaporean n shld stand as one.pls don let FT shit take advantage of this.

Bro Mega,

Thanks for trying to make peace. I have no issues with generally everyone here with the exception of maybe this ah neh. You go see what he usually posts and you will understand why. His few clones all into moderation except this one. Not hard to undertand why if you see the way he post.

Anyway I shall not engage him again. Let Jah do the job.

Bro Mega,

Thanks for trying to make peace. I have no issues with generally everyone here with the exception of maybe this and a few other chinks. You go see what this and a few chinks usually posts and you will understand why. General is not my clone, Not hard to understand, that are others out there who arent happy with this bunch.

Anyway I shall not engage him again. Let General or maybe Swinewhacker do the job.

Indian Sinkie + Chinese Sinkie got to stay together for Sinkapour sake...
India + China got to stay together for Asia sake or ang moh eat both for lunch

Peace!

Bro Mega,

Thanks for trying to make peace. I have no issues with generally everyone here with the exception of maybe this ah neh. You go see what he usually posts and you will understand why. His few clones all into moderation except this one. Not hard to undertand why if you see the way he post.

He's a piece of shit pretending to be a nice guy. He loves to troll ppl and even admits it saying i am bored la nothing to do. If he acts like a troll obviously he deserves to be treated like one but when he gets flamed he will start to act innocent like ppl are bullying him. :rolleyes: Not only that this asshole is a major stalker and loves to pin false accusations unto others. Going into some other forums and bringing up some other person's random nickname and claiming that person is a forummer's clone here. See how bo liao this troll is.

Yah king racist troll :D Pretty hypocritical of you isn't it. :D

Bro Mega,

Bro hawker,
pls don speculate who is who clone.we r not some dying,lonely without family old man everyday hug computer as wife.Need to find a reason to live the next day.Take up hobby rather everyday think who is who.leading a miserable life.
Hope singaporeans move as one.
Sell more chicken bro.

jah when i got into conflict with u.when i troll u.when i go into other forum n claim other nick is u.I think u get e wrong person.
I disturb tonychat n cruxx only cause they anti singaporean.Tats all.I m not a clone of anyone n neither do i have any clone.
Jah i m shock to see this post.

jah when i got into conflict with u.when i troll u.when i go into other forum n claim other nick is u.I think u get e wrong person.
I disturb tonychat n cruxx only cause they anti singaporean.Tats all.I m not a clone of anyone n neither do i have any clone.

Hi friend, The post was towards his best forum bro, ME!! :p not you.

I'm not posting about you. I have not really interacted with you at all. He should see how proud he is to quickly correct you.

Bro Mega,

Thanks for trying to make peace. I have no issues with generally everyone here with the exception of maybe this and a few other chinks. You go see what this and a few chinks usually posts and you will understand why. General is not my clone, Not hard to understand, that are others out there who arent happy with this bunch.

Anyway I shall not engage him again. Let General or maybe Swinewhacker do the job.

I do not frequent this forum, but on the occassions that i do and if i happen to see ur post, it will certainly include derogatory terms such as "chinks","cheena", etc. The content of ur post would almost always include some bad stereotypes about Chinese, and some serious insults on the Chinese

Now u can't blame some people here for calling you a chao ah neh, can you?:rolleyes:

ur reaction is certainly not a tit-for-tat retaliation; it stems from pure racism and u r just as racist, if not more.

I do not frequent this forum, but on the occassions that i do and if i happen to see ur post, it will certainly include derogatory terms such as "chinks","cheena", etc. The content of ur post would almost always include some bad stereotypes about Chinese, and some serious insults on the Chinese

Now u can't blame some people here for calling you a chao ah neh, can you?:rolleyes:

ur reaction is certainly not a tit-for-tat retaliation; it stems from pure racism and u r just as racist, if not more.

Chinks deserve our fullest opprobrium. :D

What I can say is that the ruling party has got itself a monster of a baby? Now, we have to wait to see how it can extricate itself from this nasty situation. Don't play with deeply ingrained social mentality.

The PAP is simply looking at only the $$$$ these foreigners are bringing into Spore.

They are ignoring all the social baggage that these people are bringing into Spore. It's taken decades for the current melting to create the current mix we know as Spore. The PAP is importing millions & expect the minority, the Sporeans to "adjust" & create a new melting pot. It can't be done. Even in the west where there is CONTROLLED immigration they are having "problems" importing so many people with diverse cultures.

We are already experiencing some of these "problems" which the PAP are trying to ignore. The full impact will be felt by future generations when LKY is gone. Sporeans are being royally screwed by their own gov't:rolleyes: