• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Cecilia Sue stuff here please....

Clone

Re: Her sex sms to Ng revealed, Cecilia Sue breaks down in court today!

The first message read out in court was "Do you DIY?". Another message on July 2 last year read: "I could have three hours with you. We had fun". Yet another, later that same day said: "She's home?".

Among other messages Mr Tan read to the court: "M U", "you ignore me how how how" and in response to a text message that was not replied to: "where's family day?"

Think CS in love with NBG. Sweet lady.

When your woman Loves you, even you are caught red-handed; you stiLL can somehow psycho your way out..
:wink:

Very very true ....I was once caught with a taiwanese woman alone in a room .. I lie to my wife that she is an gua because the Taiwanese can't speak Japanese or English and my wife can't speak Chinese and English .. The best part is I become the translator :wink: I told my wife that she is ah gua and she love me I just go there and tell the Taiwanese I don't like ah gua :wink: . lucky my wife believe me :wink: from that day onward I stop steal eat for 3 months .

Megaslots

To all bros there is saying that it is either cecilia husband or ng boon gay wife who blew the whistle on them.

If it is ng boon gay wife then is damm scary.Can follow all e way n pretending nothing has happen n can smile at some point during walk into subcourt.

A lady rather a dire state man who screw her than a atas cnb chief who screw others.If to destroy can let me get back what is mine.I will destroy....

drifter, 1 more ride awaits you. once clamped between, you will have the ride of your life! :*:

Don't wish to take roller coaster anymore ... Now heart not so strong Liao cannot take it .

There are apps in smartphone to lock and hide those sms frm selected contact...i hav tat app install but never hav the nid to use it...:biggrin:
u'll never noe wen u haf ze nid! ... :eek:

Maybe telco company lie cause worry ppl scare got no privacy ?

Or it could be that the telcos lie, because there are no privacy laws to protect customers and the telcos know they can get away with it.

Very very true ....I was once caught with a taiwanese woman alone in a room .. I lie to my wife that she is an gua because the Taiwanese can't speak Japanese or English and my wife can't speak Chinese and English .. The best part is I become the translator :wink: I told my wife that she is ah gua and she love me I just go there and tell the Taiwanese I don't like ah gua :wink: . lucky my wife believe me :wink: from that day onward I stop steal eat for 3 months .

wahahahahaha

this scene can make into a movie!!

Extremist

did CS have sex with SCDF chief Peter Lim too?

wahahahahaha

this scene can make into a movie!!

Bro true life story ...all my friends who know about this incident treat me like a hero :wink: always ask me how to play the game ...but as I say just now ... I'm a changed man Liao .. Enough fun Liao

lifeafter41

Re: Do not leave trail: never use SMS, Twitter, Facebook, email, chat...

Lessons from Cecilia Sue/Ng Boon Gay sex trail, and from police prosecutions over comments made on Twitter and Facebook, and from police prosecution using emails....

Never leave a trail behind. Never use SMS, Twitter, Facebook comments, email, chat etc if you want to talk about something illegal, private, racist, religious etc.

If it is an illicit affair, talk on the phone or face-to-face. If it is via internet, do not use real identity. Use nicks.

Anything that is done electronically, whether FB, Twitter, would leave trial. Even on this forum. Anything deleted is just removed from your sight, but it does remain somewhere.

Actually the case is getting worse for him. It does not matter who was more horny or who started it first. What the defence is painting is a case of an illicit affair with no obligations. It matters little that they discredit the main witness, the fact is that sexual gratification has been received during a time when a professional engagement was in place.

I am sure we all know that account managers will offer gratification of some sort. In this case she was obviously selling body as the SMS alludes to this.

It is also peculiar to corruption cases where both the party that provided the gratification and the party that received the gratification would both attempt to gain the high moral ground making allegation and counter allegation of coercion. It matters little. All the court has to establish is that gratification has been received. And that it is very clear.

Scroob don't make the case so simple to end leh we want to have long long trial more more juicy details

Re: Do not leave trail: never use SMS, Twitter, Facebook, email, chat...

Best Way - Do Not Step On the Wrong Toes If You Have Skeletons In Your Cupboard.

Only problem is that in Spore you may not think you are stepping on anyones toes until it's too late. Some old goat may take it personally. Take for example Dr. Christoper Lingle's criticism of some gov'ts that got him into hot soup :wink:

Or it could be that the telcos lie, because there are no privacy laws to protect customers and the telcos know they can get away with it.

Yes ... That make sense too .

Microsoft

u'll never noe wen u haf ze nid! ... :eek:

U can choose not 2 hab...kio kway enuff leow...no nid to tao...tao leow tai chi leow leow...:(:biggrin:

did CS have sex with SCDF chief Peter Lim too?

1. bro, allow me to borrow this.
2. what do you think?
3. gay/cecilia case is some watershed to catching top dogs in the act mah!
4. lim shall kena equally big time.

M

Mdm Tang

No idea, bro. I am not a technical person.

Sir are they going to bring to the Sub Court

the Queen Size bed or the car Seat as evidence :(