• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Cecilia Sue stuff here please....

M

Mdm Tang

Re: Her sex sms to Ng revealed, Cecilia Sue breaks down in court today!

CS is a cock teaser? Maybe chui yao chee beh yao? I am surprised history of SMSes are kept for such a long period.

NBG here .

Iphone can store.

others hp can use micro memory storage card

All this while Ah Sue has been potraying herself to be the cock sucking victim in this cock sucking saga..

With this latest revelation, there's ample proof now that she is a cock hungry whore..

This Bitch is no angel herself..

wikiphile

The prosecution case seems weaker by the day. Looks like CS is doing it as a revenge for unrequitted love. Personally it doesn't seem to me like any corruption on Ng's part. More like he sian CS and got what he want and then he decided to call it off. CS's marriage looks a goner too along with Ng's marriage.

her behavior and the evidence exhibited in court contradicts to no end. i wonder why the prosecutor didn't picked up on this in the first place

why she sabo her lover? for self preservation?

Beware of woman ... Jealousy can make a woman do crazy things ... Been in that suituation years ago . Sibey scary some woman ..

M

Mdm Tang

they use Entrapment .

NBG here

NBG here .

Iphone can store.

others hp can use micro memory storage card

No lah.. after receiving this kind of Sms/text messages, the man will sure delete from their phone as soon as it's read. the persecution must have gotten the records from telco companies.

Beware of woman ... Jealousy can make a woman do crazy things ... Been in that suituation years ago . Sibey scary some woman ..

我得不到的,你也别想要!:eek:

我跟你同归于尽!:eek:

CS is a cock teaser? Maybe chui yao chee beh yao? I am surprised history of SMSes are kept for such a long period.

1. gd, that is technology.
2. in good times, it really helps & speeds up things.
3. but when you are in some deep shit, it can easily turn against you.
4. this is called it forensic.

LITTLEREDDOT

Do not leave trail: never use SMS, Twitter, Facebook, email, chat...

Lessons from Cecilia Sue/Ng Boon Gay sex trail, and from police prosecutions over comments made on Twitter and Facebook, and from police prosecution using emails....

Never leave a trail behind. Never use SMS, Twitter, Facebook comments, email, chat etc if you want to talk about something illegal, private, racist, religious etc.

If it is an illicit affair, talk on the phone or face-to-face. If it is via internet, do not use real identity. Use nicks.

Actually the case is getting worse for him. It does not matter who was more horny or who started it first. What the defence is painting is a case of an illicit affair with no obligations. It matters little that they discredit the main witness, the fact is that sexual gratification has been received during a time when a professional engagement was in place.

I am sure we all know that account managers will offer gratification of some sort. In this case she was obviously selling body as the SMS alludes to this.

It is also peculiar to corruption cases where both the party that provided the gratification and the party that received the gratification would both attempt to gain the high moral ground making allegation and counter allegation of coercion. It matters little. All the court has to establish is that gratification has been received. And that it is very clear.

我得不到的,你也别想要!:eek:

我跟你同归于尽!:eek:

Ooi brother .. That sentence very scary .please don't remind me of that incident :wink:

1. gd, that is technology.
2. in good times, it really helps & speeds up things.
3. but when you are in some deep shit, it can easily turn against you.
4. this is called it forensic.

That's why that time I lost my phone ... I kancheong until Siao :wink:

Re: Do not leave trail: never use SMS, Twitter, Facebook, email, chat...

Phones are not safe. You phone calls may be tapped.

Use code words too. Just like how the SAF issues call signs, code words and passwords for use with a signal set during a military exercise.