• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

30 hours ago, I escaped from being kidnapped

I beg to differ. You get 12 pages of crime dedicated to the crimewatch thread, yes there is one.
It is also been made into a sticky thread:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?115044-JB-Crimewatch

It is sad to see u in denial n totally living in your own world.The terrible crime rate is infamously know by whole world.Kana rob 2-3times a month is as simple n common as eating roti prata at next door coffeeshop.Some from scare become(used to it already).U r naive enough to use a crimewatch thread as a guide to prove your point.Pls be careful n take care.I understand u as singaporean stay in JB to save cost.U may want consider to move to cambodia u can save even more n may be more suitable for u.Be happy.

Thank you for your reply. I posted it to prove the point that crime and posting about crime is not an issue as there is a thread just for it. No zapping, at least not from me for those posting there. I will, thank you so much for your care and concern. Cambodia is perharps a good suggestion i may consider later on in life as i still prefer somewhere near medical facilities, some will say beware of landmines in Cambodia but indeed it may be an option to some. Hope happiness comes your way too.

"I'm Blessed. By God's grace, I am alive and relatively well "

Another stupid religious girl ...if she is blessed she wouldn't have gone through all these. ;)

he didnt move to Jb to save cost, he move to JB to stay away from your bullshit PAP low life loser that runs a country in a way to betray all the conscience of the people.

He go to stay in JB to avoid ass screwing by your PAP master whom you suck their cocks daily to get a kick.

By the way is that means Sinkieland is safe, sinkieland no crime. I can post a thread with 10 pages of crime of sinkieland and make it the world unsafest place to stay too.

he didnt move to Jb to save cost, he move to JB to stay away from your bullshit PAP low life loser that runs a country in a way to betray all the conscience of the people.

He go to stay in JB to avoid ass screwing by your PAP master whom you suck their cocks daily to get a kick.

By the way is that means Sinkieland is safe, sinkieland no crime. I can post a thread with 10 pages of crime of sinkieland and make it the world unsafest
place to stay too.
Toad we r saying e crime of JB which is high N is being denied.Do u have Dyslexia?not a word abt pap is mentioned.Topic is in JB not singapore.Singapore is sure safer than JB don b cock to deny.I forget u seem to have cock eye.Birdie if u don like singapore F back to JB.

i like to post whatever i want, if you dun like it, then dun read it, fucktard!!!!

Ok ok Post all crime thread in JB n singapore respectively.It is a clearcut comparsion n no dispute needed.U malaysian bas go back i mean u take bus go back JB.Why u need to stood so low n stay make yourself suffer like a kuku in eagle mouth.
I don even want to read your substandard post but u reply with quote to me.How?
If u don want me to read don reply with quote to me.Just to let u know lasik cannot cure your Dyslexia n cock eye.Go get proper treatment.Birdie....

Hi Megaslots, it may be high but no one is denying that there are crime in JB? Can you show us which posts shows its being denied and we will fix it rightaway.

If we were afraid of raising issues about crime, i wouldn't have replied to this old thread.

Fact is crime is everywhere we go, a comparison may be beneficial to show SG's lead in
crime busting 5-15 years ago but with the recent news, its not longer as productive to
bring it up now.

Hi Megaslots, it may be high but no one is denying that there are crime in JB? Can you show us which posts shows its being denied and we will fix it rightaway.

You loh.U beg to differ malaysia is a dangerous place from your yesterday post.thanku

Hi Megaslots, no, please read through my postings again. Allow me to clarify, i was referring to someone else posting and its entire context that any such crime will not be posted in the thread at all and its a bed of roses, etc. I did not meant that there is no crime, else there wouldn't even be a thread dedicated to it.

-----------------------------
Re: 30 hours ago, I escaped from being kidnapped

Originally Posted by Scrooball (clone)
Of course this type of thread will not be posted to the sticky thread by Wuqi - Living in JB.

I think it should be made known that Malaysia can still be a very dangerous country. Not a bed of roses as depicted in that thread.

------------------------------

I beg to differ. You get 12 pages of crime dedicated to the crimewatch thread, yes there is one.
It is also been made into a sticky thread:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?115044-JB-Crimewatch

If we were afraid of raising issues about crime, i wouldn't have replied to this old thread.

Fact is crime is everywhere we go, a comparison may be beneficial to show SG's lead in
crime busting 5-15 years ago but with the recent news, its not longer as productive to
bring it up now.

A thread about safety is never old n it is always productive to warn others.Anyway this post is not tat old.
It seems had reach the point of being use to it liao.
A helpful thought of urging others to be in a nice place by painting a beautiful picture over a rotten canvas only to be comprehened
when poor quality paint fade in no time.Thank u for effort to reply too.

A thread about safety is never old n it is always productive to warn others.Anyway this post is not tat old.
It seems had reach the point of being use to it liao.
A helpful thought of urging others to be in a nice place by painting a beautiful picture over a rotten canvas only to be comprehened
when poor quality paint fade in no time.Thank u for effort to reply too.

No worries, again the intent for the reply was not to claim no crime but rather it is still being
discussed.

There are lots of rotten canvas around if one just pokes through the oil and some rot are only just
coming out even though painting skills are done better in certain countries.

Rot happens in every country no matter whether we like it or not.

Please stop fighting! Everywhere also have crime.
SG also have crime if not no need Changi Hotel.
There have at least few thousand inmate.

sinkies who are smart are moving over to malaysia for a better life. no matter what the situation is.

i just love it. More and more sinkies are moving over. It just show how fuck tup your PAP govt is in running the country, save all your crime shit up your arse. People are moving over in droves. if it is not malaysia, it will be thailand, australia, NZ and china.

You sinkie govt can keep on importing your low life FT. whaahhaha!!!

sinkies who are smart are moving over to malaysia for a better life. no matter what the situation is.
People are moving over in droves. if it is not malaysia, it will be thailand, australia, NZ and china.

I concur. Those who are able, are making the move in droves. I believe that by the next GE, the number of Sinkies will be less than half of the population.

Canny Ong.
That was a weird tale
She was kidnapped in a car park and whilst in the car with the kidnapper, she had the chance to escape, not once but twice. the first time from a curios person, and the second, when cops checked the car when it was parked by the roadside. She did not take her chances and ended up being murdered and her body burnt.

But still cannot beat sosilawati, the millionaire business women. Until today the body of her, her lawyer and her banker could not be found after they went to see the land owner to demand the return of her down payment from lawyer Vijendran's brother. It is assumed that all were murdered and bodies cut and burnt at very high temperature leaving nothing to trace.

i just love it. More and more sinkies are moving over. It just show how fuck tup your PAP govt is in running the country, save all your crime shit up your arse. People are moving over in droves. if it is not malaysia, it will be thailand, australia, NZ and china.

You sinkie govt can keep on importing your low life FT. whaahhaha!!!

Birdie u post show u r just a third class shit living on earth.U really seems like a malaysia bas n seem like a sour grape sore eye about others doing
better than u.I pity u,u suffer alot.

Birdie u post show u r just a third class shit living on earth.U really seems like a malaysia bas n seem like a sour grape sore eye about others doing
better than u.I pity u,u suffer alot.

ur post is like a PAP low life loser who suck your master dick to earn a living. What a disgrace to be a human being like you.