• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gong Kias Lippun Lang just united the world's Chinese population!

You are a fucking retard. Japan has paid restitution for their crimes against Singaporeans in the 70s. On top of that, they poured in billions of which if not for them, no one would have taken notice how highly skilled Singaporeans were in the tech industry.

I too lost relatives, from Nanjing, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Singapore, but if you expect to fault a Japanese of my age for the sins of their grandfathers, then you are one sickfuck sociopath that deserves to be shot point blank Kempetai style.

Interesting fact is, both Chiang Kai Shek and Mao Zedong rejected reparations.

Japan had wanted to compensate South Koreans individually, but the dictator, Park Chul-Hee said no, you give lump sum to us govt and we use it to build South Korean economy. Hence, the comfort women were not compensated.

Don't like that lah bro,we are all belonging to the same culture and race! There is a hokkien saying 兄弟不和咬滥都不,hian di bway ho ka lan tioh bo!Many singkee ah tiong are arrogant just bec our cousins mainland ah tiong have not arrived yet to our standard,this is simply snobbish thinking.

You won't see the Brit looking down on the kiwi or the Aussie right?

Same ancestry YES, same culture - HELL NO! We are civilized people, they are barbarians (no adjectives needed),we do not put toxics compounds into infant milk formula. And it is not snobbery, it is being selective.

Why you compare us with Brits? We're not followers.

It's about time to settle old scores. How can the Chinese forget Nanjing massacre? Next younger generation, all will be forgotten and those who died in WW2 by the Niponese will have died in vain. So, it's about time now before my grand-father passes away. He's 101 years old now.

But they can forget about Mao and the CCP leh. Who killed more Chinese people? The Chinese themselves or the Japanese? :rolleyes:

Same ancestry YES, same culture - HELL NO! We are civilized people, they are barbarians (no adjectives needed),we do not put toxics compounds into infant milk formula. And it is not snobbery, it is being selective.

Why you compare us with Brits? We're not followers.

Imagine if Singaporean Ah Tiong Chinese are as poor as Mainland ah tiong,I think we are more terror and kiasu than them!I think Singkee ah tiong will put poison to the milk.Sama sama brudder.

Don't like that lah bro,we are all belonging to the same culture and race! There is a hokkien saying 兄弟不和咬滥都不,hian di bway ho ka lan tioh bo!Many singkee ah tiong are arrogant just bec our cousins mainland ah tiong have not arrived yet to our standard,this is simply snobbish thinking.

You won't see the Brit looking down on the kiwi or the Aussie right?

Same culture? Can they spe-ker Engrish and communicate with Sinkies? Do you shit in the streets as they do? Is your daughter a whore just like their materialistic women? :rolleyes:

Imagine if Singaporean Ah Tiong Chinese are as poor as Mainland ah tiong,I think we are more terror and kiasu than them!I think Singkee ah tiong will put poison to the milk.Sama sama brudder.

I'll give you that. Sinkie chinks can be just as ugly as PRC Chinks. Don't underestimate 5000 years of barbarism. :rolleyes:

Not sure if your a troll or what.. Just make sure you pack your bag and take along your gay buddy Jah_Fag to china to fight the japs if things kick off there.

For non Chinese like you will not understand how the hatred we have for the japs .I a 4 th gen ah tiong here will stay solidarity with the mainland ah tiong,brudder

You'll probably never understand why you're so similar to Al Qaeda.

You are a fucking retard. Japan has paid restitution for their crimes against Singaporeans in the 70s. On top of that, they poured in billions of which if not for them, no one would have taken notice how highly skilled Singaporeans were in the tech industry.

I too lost relatives, from Nanjing, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Singapore, but if you expect to fault a Japanese of my age for the sins of their grandfathers, then you are one sickfuck sociopath that deserves to be shot point blank Kempetai style.

Women like you dont think with your brain but with your cunt!That is why when come to love,women have no code of conduct!No wonder you can see so many Chinese girls are not making Chinese babies but are making babies for angmo and ah neh.What a disgrace!

Nobody can say forgive on behalf of those who were killed by the japs devils!This blood debt must and will be paid back, maybe if we are lucky we can see it in our life time or hopefully in our next generations!

Friend, the Ah Tiong in China that put melamine into infant formula wasn't exactly a poor man. They own a dairy product factory and a more accurate description of that person is an entreprenure businessman. I can understand a poor desperado (be any race, nationality) resorting to foul means to make a buck, but a fat cat doing this is despicable. He is an inhumane barbarian.

For non Chinese like you will not understand how the hatred we have for the japs .I a 4 th gen ah tiong here will stay solidarity with the mainland ah tiong,brudder

Have you packed your field pack yet? I'm sure the People's Liberation Army Navy would welcome a proud Chink like you. :rolleyes:

Women like you dont think with your brain but with your cunt!That is why when come to love,women have no code of conduct!No wonder you can see so many Chinese girls are not making Chinese babies but are making babies for angmo and ah neh.What a disgrace!

Nobody can say forgive on behalf of those who were killed by the japs devils!This blood debt must and will be paid back, maybe if we are lucky we can see it in our life time or hopefully in our next generations!

Just curious and out of topic, how did you know this forummer is a she?

Have you packed your field pack yet? I'm sure the People's Liberation Army Navy would welcome a proud Chink like you. :rolleyes:

Sure,we are all blood brudders.You angmo will not understand.

Friend, the Ah Tiong in China that put melamine into infant formula wasn't exactly a poor man. They own a dairy product factory and a more accurate description of that person is an entreprenure businessman. I can understand a poor desperado (be any race, nationality) resorting to foul means to make a buck, but a fat cat doing this is despicable. He is an inhumane barbarian.

Boss, how many evil rich businessmen can you find in this clip? The barbarism of the Chinks cuts across all socioeconomic lines. Don't be fooled by their cries of victimhood. The poor in PRC can be just as immoral and callous as the rich. :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;wCnNGw9--hA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wCnNGw9--hA[/video]

You had a Chance.. "While there was only 4 Japanese soldiers among the hundreds of gathered Chinese, The Japs could still continue to tutored and kill Chinese individuals including babies in-front of an entire community".

I don't believe your a Singaporeans, You are a new citizen Ah tiong or at least only a 2nd gen Singapore tiong, same case as Jah_Fag.. No wonder both of you are gay buddies and think very similar.

Sure,we are all blood brudders.You angmo will not understand.

If you really do not want me to understand, perhaps you should stop using the language of the angmohs and start using the chink language that you're so proud of. :rolleyes:

who is more babarian when the brit sold opium to China from India?

If you really do not want me to understand, perhaps you should stop using the language of the angmohs and start using the chink language that you're so proud of. :rolleyes:

you understand or not?li ming peck bo?

You had a Chance.. "While there was only 4 Japanese soldiers among the hundreds of gathered Chinese, The Japs could still continue to tutored and kill Chinese individuals including babies in-front of an entire community".

I don't believe your a Singaporeans, You are a new citizen Ah tiong or at least only a 2nd gen Singapore tiong, same case as Jah_Fag.. No wonder both of you are gay buddies and think very similar.

I m 4th gen Ah tiong here lah,you always forget about me brudder