• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My analysist on Fishypie, the SPH dog who's out to sabotage this forum

Frankly, I see nothing wrong with Fishypie asking questions. It's one of the many ways to jump start a discussion. If Alamaking is not happy, I suggest Fishypie phrase your question in the form of a statement. For example, you asked if grey hair is attractive. Just say : "grey hair is attractive", and let others agree or rebut.

Wait a minute? You mean if another forumer is not happy with this particular forumer's posting, he has to feel that he owe that fucker a living and change his posting?

If he is not happy with what i post, i just tell him to go fuck himself.

My upcoming threads
_ why the moon is cold and the sun is hot
_ why trees grow upward
_ why most tables got 4 legs
_ why plates broken when you drop them
etc

There is an important question to ask:

Why sinkies are a bunch of ball-less coward losers who has no balls to fight for their right but come to the forum to complain only?

I know there are people who born with a brain and dunno how to use it but the above doing is outright stupid and an insult for being a human being.

Sideswipe

why pick on Fishypie? many people here start lots of silly topics too. anyway i see many like to respond to his topics. so his threads are quite popular. :biggrin:

ilovesingapore

why pick on Fishypie? many people here start lots of silly topics too. anyway i see many like to respond to his topics. so his threads are quite popular. :biggrin:

yes i totally agreed. many senior forumers also started silly topics but they are not banned, censured,bashed or farkee...only newbees and weaklings are farkee till minus zero. these forum bullies must be tamed and be banished forever!!!

you dont agree with them, they farkee you.

you say something like i love singapore,they sentenced you to death - not by one cut . but death by a thousand cuts by a mob of bullies.....

Yes we post a lot of silly topics, some are for pure fun and ridiculous, there's no agenda.

But if you look at Fishypie threads, they are very consistent, he will start a question, tell you how he feel and ask you what you feel. you can keep on talking and talking until the cow comes home and basically nothing comes out of it. THIS IS HOW STOMP FORUM DIED, I'm an old bird there so I know what he's trying to do.

I say it again, I've proved he's here with a purpose, read my 1st post!!!! For fuck I keep attacking him if he's really wants to contribute to the forum?

I was the one to tell him to start food threads instead. For a while his food threads are quite good, but cheebye he starting this kind of shitty threads again.....

AND MOST IMPORTANT OF ALL
The moment I disclosed him as a Stomper in Stomp Forum, he quickly got his nick banned and erased from the ban list at Stomp forum. What the fuck he's trying to do here?

yinyang

Alk, alamak ..let it go. No point for crusade, neither can you change the world. It takes all kinds. Seen worse threads (and dumber exchanges). :wink:

moolightaffairs

Sorry I have to up this thread again, but FishyPie is at it again, starting those non constructive, non solutions, fairytales threads again. He is picturing everything is A Ok living in Singapore, this is why Stomp Forum is dead!!!!!

AH LEONG!!!! WAKE UP YOUR BLOODY BRAIN AND LOOK INTO IT!!!!
Read my fucking 1st post if you dunno why I infracted him!!!!!

His recent threads
1) Pampering yourseLf to sLeep..
2) GentLemen dont carry handkerchiefs anymore..
3) Ever thought of not waking up tomorrow ?..
4) Air fresheners in your car..
5) Dentures; who here doesn't wear one yet..
6) I abhor Sundays..

AK, i agree with you to a certain extent. this kind of thread starter is killer to all forum, not only sammyboy. fishypie intention is doubtful on starting those threads. He macham like those people at queenstown fitness corner during the will and kate visit, he thought he can smoke us like the taichi master smoke will and kate. giving false impression that everything is good and by 3:45pm we can all go fitness corner work it out.

Fishypie, if you really got so many ideas to chat about why not join us at the chatroom? stop wasting bandwidth and hard disk space on Sam Leong owned server. i don't care what you did or achieve in stomp, when you are in Rome do as the Romans do. This is Sammyboy forum, so do what the samster do. sammyboy is a very liberal forum compare to others, even politically incorrectness can be tolerate here. but of course you must be able to take the heat. hope you understand what i am trying to put across.

moolightaffairs

yes i totally agreed. many senior forumers also started silly topics but they are not banned, censured,bashed or farkee...only newbees and weaklings are farkee till minus zero. these forum bullies must be tamed and be banished forever!!!

you dont agree with them, they farkee you.

you say something like i love singapore,they sentenced you to death - not by one cut . but death by a thousand cuts by a mob of bullies.....

well look at my signature. i love Singapore. there is a thread on Siglap and some threads about Sg. those threads got so many samsters contributing and last longer with many well informed samsters contributing. so who is not loving Singapore?

Kopiuncle now you have gone bonkers by spamming your rubbish. Thank you making an ass of yourself and turning everyone off. TS you might want to consider infract this turnoff king for hijacking thread to further his agenda.

Narong, you better donate and be a super infector of forumers.dont be kiamchiap. when i post, you said garbages. when i work hard here, you said i spam. you called me turnoff king and hijacker. please lah, narong dont be so mean lah. i am just an ordinary old uncle spending my retiring years learning from this world famous forum..how to infect people, ban people,censure people and so on. most important of all, i also learn from you narong, the shittymouth king of vulgarities and mother father expletives expert who shits in peoples' backyard and then quietly shitted away in the darkness.

please, lah give me a chance to be part of this wonderful forum. please dont ban me AGAIN. i have not used any vulgarities or obscenities at all and directed to anyone here inspite of being vulgarised and pulverised by so many rabid dogs.

you want to ban me, very easy. upgrade your status ,donate handsomely and i will be gone forever....dead and buried forever...and i will set you free to spit your curses on anyone here who disagrees with you....deal? good. cheers and have a holy holy sunday my dearest friend of this forum. sawakeekah kapun krap.

ilovesingapore

well look at my signature. i love Singapore. there is a thread on Siglap and some threads about Sg. those threads got so many samsters contributing and last longer with many well informed samsters contributing. so who is not loving Singapore?

yes, there are many good i love singapore threads in this forum and i am sure there are many forumers here who love singapore. that i am sure . what's there to do with my posts?

you are lucky because nobody attack you. nobody maul you. nobody throws mother father expletives upon you. because you are a good forumer - sensible ,kind, reasonable and well gentlemanly.

for me, i am a dead duck here. my avatar ilovesingapore makes people angry - esp those rabid dogs here whose main aim is to hunt down those who display even a slightest sympathy for our own country. if you disagree with these mobsters and if you farkee one of them, they will hunt you down like a pack of hound....try one of these gangsters here and see what happen. your house will be sprayed with RED PAINT AND MOTHERFARKEEING EXPLETIVES for the world to see.

You call these civilised people? And what AGENDA are you talking about??? What agenda??? You want an agenda, form your own political party and fight the government. Good Luck!

Only a fucktard like kopiuncle (and his clone nicks) will bother to log in with different nicks to flood a thread...this dude is either mental or has an agenda or both. He will also go to the extent of replying to himself or posting totally irrelevant stuff just to keep his threads up.
His agenda is try to irritate with his spam posts...it's important to him that he posts for the sake of posting.
I gave up using expletives on him because he totally got no shame....numb uncle.
Even if I had the power to kick you I won't do it....I want others to experience your fucked up antics here and form their own judgement.