This is great news. Lagi best they get killed!
mai lah ... no fun
This is great news. Lagi best they get killed!
celebration time ole ole ole ole !!!!
Ole ole!!!!!
Don't say I racist hor..![]()
Each time I kena 4D, I would always buy few packets of egg prata and Teh Tarik for the Bangla and Ah Neh shipyard riggers at my work place.. After they makan, they become like Popeye and work super fast to load my company's goods onboard the vessel..
Some of these lower paid Bangla and Ah Neh Shipyard workers are quite Ok and humble.. Maybe its due to their poor family backgrounds back home.. But the ones that pisses me off are the Ah Nehs from the PMET.. Most Yaya Payaya Ah Nehs can be found there..
You celebrate at others' misfortune? tsk tsk tsk tsk tsk
Ho Sey Lah! Kan Nin Na Bu Chao Chee Bye! Pak lah! Hoot ah! Hor Yi Si! :oIo:
Lastly it was the indian man's turn,but he didnt made it..he failed to make it back alive..
Anyone know the answer why he was dead?
His God's name was too long.before he say finish he already drop down and die le
Bringing down other people is what all these Melayu, cina bukit (who have nothing better to do other than being racist) do best. Jeles ke all those foreign expats pats make salary better than u guys could ever earn? Pathetic people you guys are, indeed! :-D
Here, I could only laugh at korang punya patheticness.
Don't say I racist hor..![]()
Each time I kena 4D, I would always buy few packets of egg prata and Teh Tarik for the Bangla and Ah Neh shipyard riggers at my work place.. After they makan, they become like Popeye and work super fast to load my company's goods onboard the vessel..
Some of these lower paid Bangla and Ah Neh Shipyard workers are quite Ok and humble.. Maybe its due to their poor family backgrounds back home.. But the ones that pisses me off are the Ah Nehs from the PMET.. Most Yaya Payaya Ah Nehs can be found there..
This is your maiden post and you're talkin cock.. What do you mean all these Melayu and Cina Bukit? You'll not be singin the same tune again if you're a replaced by an FT from India in your job next year.. LOL..
Even my Malay friends despise the arrogance of these Indian FTs.. Why you're so defensive about these job snatching fucktard Ah Nehs.. Your suck cock Buddy boyfriend from the IT industry is from Mumbai? LOL..
Q: What's the difference between keling and a bucket of shit?
Ans: The bucket
Why do you love kelings so much then? Why it's like you are in love with them. So far in sg i have not read about any chinese harvesting anyone's organs. Do you type in organ harvesting on google and it comes up chinese harvesting? Be reasonable in your biasness.