LOl.. FT Pundeks kena walloped big time.. Yahoo!!!

Don't say I racist hor..:D

Each time I kena 4D, I would always buy few packets of egg prata and Teh Tarik for the Bangla and Ah Neh shipyard riggers at my work place.. After they makan, they become like Popeye and work super fast to load my company's goods onboard the vessel..

Some of these lower paid Bangla and Ah Neh Shipyard workers are quite Ok and humble.. Maybe its due to their poor family backgrounds back home.. But the ones that pisses me off are the Ah Nehs from the PMET.. Most Yaya Payaya Ah Nehs can be found there..

Agree agree .
Those work in shipyard and construction are good low profile and dont disturb others work very hard.
Those in PMET are the fuck type Ah Neh.
No wonder beaten up are from PMET and I not pity them.

Bringing down other people is what all these Melayu, cina bukit (who have nothing better to do other than being racist) do best. Jeles ke all those foreign expats pats make salary better than u guys could ever earn? Pathetic people you guys are, indeed! :-D

Here, I could only laugh at korang punya patheticness.

Ho Sey Lah! Kan Nin Na Bu Chao Chee Bye! Pak lah! Hoot ah! Hor Yi Si! :oIo:

You celebrate at others' misfortune? tsk tsk tsk tsk tsk

Hoi it's celebrate good times ok.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/UWLIgjB9gGw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

There were 3 man,The Christian,malay,Hindu..walking up a hill..they were chating along the way up,
Suddenly one of them said..Heh guys..whose God really exist?
The three keep aruging about their "GOD" really exists and etc..
SO they decided to test and see which of the GOD really does exist..
They reached the top of the hill and the christian said..Alright lets test our and see
if our god is really there..
He then said"now we are at the highest point in this hill,Lets jump down and call out to our God to save us..If we are saved..then our God is real..

SO..The christian went first..While jumping down he screamed out..'GOD SAVE ME!!!"
And so he was saved..

Now its the malay's turn..While jumping down he screamed"ALLAHH SAVE MEEEE"
And so he was saved..

Lastly it was the indian man's turn,but he didnt made it..he failed to make it back alive..

Anyone know the answer why he was dead?

His God's name was too long.before he say finish he already drop down and die le

Lastly it was the indian man's turn,but he didnt made it..he failed to make it back alive..

Anyone know the answer why he was dead?

His God's name was too long.before he say finish he already drop down and die le

hahaha ... poor fella...

Bringing down other people is what all these Melayu, cina bukit (who have nothing better to do other than being racist) do best. Jeles ke all those foreign expats pats make salary better than u guys could ever earn? Pathetic people you guys are, indeed! :-D

Here, I could only laugh at korang punya patheticness.

This is your maiden post and you're talkin cock.. What do you mean all these Melayu and Cina Bukit? You'll not be singin the same tune again if you're a replaced by an FT from India in your job next year.. LOL..

Even my Malay friends despise the arrogance of these Indian FTs.. Why you're so defensive about these job snatching fucktard Ah Nehs.. Your suck cock Buddy boyfriend from the IT industry is from Mumbai? LOL..

Don't say I racist hor..:D

Each time I kena 4D, I would always buy few packets of egg prata and Teh Tarik for the Bangla and Ah Neh shipyard riggers at my work place.. After they makan, they become like Popeye and work super fast to load my company's goods onboard the vessel..

Some of these lower paid Bangla and Ah Neh Shipyard workers are quite Ok and humble.. Maybe its due to their poor family backgrounds back home.. But the ones that pisses me off are the Ah Nehs from the PMET.. Most Yaya Payaya Ah Nehs can be found there..

Banglas used to be detested in the past. But now, I find them an ok lot (apart from their body bah-wu). The most detestable assholes now are the Pinoys/Pinays and the PRCs.

This is your maiden post and you're talkin cock.. What do you mean all these Melayu and Cina Bukit? You'll not be singin the same tune again if you're a replaced by an FT from India in your job next year.. LOL..

Even my Malay friends despise the arrogance of these Indian FTs.. Why you're so defensive about these job snatching fucktard Ah Nehs.. Your suck cock Buddy boyfriend from the IT industry is from Mumbai? LOL..

Just another newly registered troll. Best to ignore.

Why do you love kelings so much then? Why it's like you are in love with them. So far in sg i have not read about any chinese harvesting anyone's organs. Do you type in organ harvesting on google and it comes up chinese harvesting? Be reasonable in your biasness.

hi slant eye. why do you love chinks so much then? why its like you're in love with them. so far in sg, i read that ck tang boss harvested someones elses organ into his body. be reasonable in your statement.