Geography Of A Woman

Wildfire

Woman at age:-

16 - 20 is like Africa................ Hot, torrid and virgin continent
21 - 25 is like India................. Exotic, humid, half wild, half exploited
26 - 30 is like China................ Mysterious, developing, fertile and confidence
30 - 35 is like Japan................ Resourceful, beautiful and seductive
36 - 40 is like Germany........... Mature, efficient and developed
41 - 45 is like Israel................ Too many wars, strategic reconstruction and branding needed
46 - 50 is like America............ Weary, well developed but still warm and desirable
51 - 55 is like England............ A glorious past but no future
56 - 60 is like Russia.............. Grayed, big and wide open.
61 - 65 is like Greenland......... Barren, frigid and deserted.
66 - 70 is like Siberia.............. Everyone knows where it is, but no one want to go there!

LoL

Woman at age:-

16 - 20 is like Africa................ Hot, torrid and virgin continent
21 - 25 is like India................. Exotic, humid, half wild, half exploited
26 - 30 is like China................ Mysterious, developing, fertile and confidence

Any Geography for men?

I think the years need to push forward a little....Nowsadays girls mature and have have sexual experience much earlier

in that case SG would not qualify, as it's still at the Little Red Dot stage.. & we're not talking menstrual :D

I think the years need to push forward a little....Nowsadays girls mature and have have sexual experience much earlier

Any Geography for men?

Yeah,

How about this ....

From the age of one to 14, men are like America always fighting someone

From the age of 14 to 20, men are like Iran, experimenting with nuclear weapons

From the age of 20 to 30 men are like Nigeria, without a sense of direction

From the age of 30 to 50 men are like Africa, struggling to make ends meet

From the age of 50 and above, men are like Iraq, so unattractive but got lots of dough.

When men die, they are like Africa again. Every body trying to take their property

Em….I wonder why all baby boys came to this world from the hole (except caesarean cases). when they grew up they want to back go into the hole (including the caesarean)?

From the age of 50 and above, men are like Iraq, so unattractive but got lots of dough.

Not really bro. I don't have lots of dough. Was under the impression being an uncle makes me unattractive.

But a recent incident made me feel like machiam in my 20s. In a capsule, seepay song!

A friend intro me to a 20 yr old PRC gal studying in S'pore. We first met about 2 weeks ago. She came to the HFJ where I was at. Drove her around before sending her home.

Last night seepay sian, contacted her and picked her up. Went to another HFJ. Left at 3am. Bought her supper and suggested makaning at Pasir Panjang Hill. She agreed. Told myself, hosayliao!

Was drizzling last night. Makaned in my car. When it stooped drizzling, I suggested a stroll outside. Found a bench to sit. TCSS than suddenly pulled her face towards mine and planted a kiss. Knna, bo resist leh. Rubba, rubba then I suggested going back to my car. Once inside, animal instinct took over. She struggled a little but once tiok my tongue, the battle was over for her.

When it was all over, I drove her home. Before alighting from my car, I handed her $500. She was either paiseh or offended. Told me not to treat her like a chicken. I quickly apologised.

This morning she messaged me and told me she enjoyed the session in my car. Told me the last time she had sex was 4-5 months ago while she was in China. I assured her we could meet up twice weekly for sex. She agreed.

Bro, 50s still got value lah. I've said it many times previously - the tongue!

This morning she messaged me and told me she enjoyed the session in my car. Told me the last time she had sex was 4-5 months ago while she was in China. I assured her we could meet up twice weekly for sex. She agreed.

Yes, I checked her passport. Going to be 20 yrs old soon. Checked her student pass too. Given the recent cases, I also very scared.

if a prc syt is 20, her joy tube is already twice that age, coming close to yours. compatibility. great! :p

Nice story from the mind. Did you think of this when you were PCC? Reminds me of a saying from a friend: "My first sexual experience was with Olivia Newton John. Too bad she wasn't there."

Bro, you serious about it?

She possibly expect you to upkeep her leh. Twice weekly? You really 宝刀未老!

Bro, you serious about it?

She possibly expect you to upkeep her leh. Twice weekly? You really 宝刀未老!

Bang first, talk later! Upkeep her? Maybe for a month or so, then I MIA. So nice to feel young again. If only able to turn the clock back 30 yrs.

@Uncle Goldendragon, Don't spent all your Cpf money on her, Wait the government use you as an example to increase the min-cpf withdraw.

No worries bro. Been around this game long enough. End of the game, I will be winner!