Geography Of A Woman

not really bro. I don't have lots of dough. Was under the impression being an uncle makes me unattractive.

But a recent incident made me feel like machiam in my 20s. In a capsule, seepay song!

A friend intro me to a 20 yr old prc gal studying in s'pore. We first met about 2 weeks ago. She came to the hfj where i was at. Drove her around before sending her home.

Last night seepay sian, contacted her and picked her up. Went to another hfj. Left at 3am. Bought her supper and suggested makaning at pasir panjang hill. She agreed. Told myself, hosayliao!

Was drizzling last night. Makaned in my car. When it stooped drizzling, i suggested a stroll outside. Found a bench to sit. Tcss than suddenly pulled her face towards mine and planted a kiss. Knna, bo resist leh. Rubba, rubba then i suggested going back to my car. Once inside, animal instinct took over. she struggled a little but once tiok my tongue, the battle was over for her.

when it was all over, i drove her home. Before alighting from my car, i handed her $500. She was either paiseh or offended. Told me not to treat her like a chicken. I quickly apologised.

This morning she messaged me and told me she enjoyed the session in my car. Told me the last time she had sex was 4-5 months ago while she was in china. I assured her we could meet up twice weekly for sex. She agreed.

Bro, 50s still got value lah. I've said it many times previously - the tongue!

lol!!!!!!!!

By the way, is that girl a whore or not? Why you bring her to HFJ?

Wahlaneh bro, don't like that leh. All the gals I know are whores? Hahahaaaa..............

She's a student in S'pore. Brought her to HFJ coz I was there earlier. Wanted to test her reaction to moves and suggestions made.

Wow! You make me look at geography and maps in a totally new light now on. If only you had been my geog teacher, I would have done better.

If shaped like S'pore, I suppose there won't be any history to write about. Sri Lanka's got better shape.