• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

National Day Rally speech Sunday (26 August)

LITTLEREDDOT

This Sunday is Pinky's National Day Rally speech. What will he be brainwashing Sinkies this time?

Dot's guesses:

- Foreign talent/immigrants: Sinkies must be receptive to them and adjust to them.

- Jobs: SG needs FT as creates jobs for locals.

- Inflation: inflation rate has gone up recently but Sinkies still have the highest standard of living in Asia blah, blah, blah...

- Housing: Live within your means. Buy HDB (heavily subsidised), do not buy private just to keep up with the Jonese.

- Transportation: will make it better, but Sinkies must make sacrifice and bear with the present situation. That said, SG transport is still one of the cheapest and most efficient in the world.

- COE: get real, COE prices will not come down. Sinkies got to adjust standard of living: give up the car and use SG's world class public transport.

- Corruption: govt is clean, most of the scandals occur in the private sector. Use the standard reply: "We will not hesitate to take action against any civil servant who is corrupt...."

Did a layman explaination to gay loongs speech this weekend.:D

This Sunday is Pinky's National Day Rally speech. What will he be brainwashing Sinkies this time?

Dot's guesses:

- Foreign talent/immigrants: Sinkies must be receptive to them and adjust to them.
You sinkies instead of making more slaves for my empire, only know how to KPKB at sbf. I will bring in more of my foreign pets and sinkies must kao tao to them and lick their feet when you see them.

I don't give a shit if you can't put food on your table because my pets took your job. Tough luck, suck it up. At least my pets voted for me.

- Inflation: inflation rate has gone up recently but Sinkies still have the highest standard of living in Asia blah, blah, blah...
Whatever... I never cared about inflation anyway. If i run out of $$$ i''ll just give myself another increment. You suckers will agree anyway.

- Housing: Live within your means. Buy HDB (heavily subsidised), do not buy private just to keep up with the Jonese.
I ask $8 cow to build more HDB to house peasents. Private estate and condos are for my pets. Be thankful i never house you in a concentration camp like my cousin's north korea.

- Transportation: will make it better, but Sinkies must make sacrifice and bear with the present situation. That said, SG transport is still one of the cheapest and most efficient in the world.
Fuck lah, i also don't take transport. Why the fuck shall i care if you're stuck in the sardine can or driven by a tiong driver from hell? As long as SBS and SMRT make $$ for me, then i'm okey. If they don't make enough, i will just tell them to increase fare prices. You fuckers at most KPKB, also LL pay what?

- COE: get real, COE prices will not come down. Sinkies got to adjust standard of living: give up the car and use SG's world class public transport.
I need the $$, my ah lao keeps throwing them away. If i take away COE, then where the fuck will I get the $$ to put back into that psyudo CPF saving fund?

- Corruption: govt is clean, most of the scandals occur in the private sector. Use the standard reply: "We will not hesitate to take action against any civil servant who is corrupt...."
Garmen have to be seen as damn clean, why do you think i control what gets reported in the papers and tv??

He could have dispensed more useful advice.

- Eat fruits before meals
- Exercise so that you do not need to do a $8 bypass operation
- Study hard and get a good job so that you do not take up a 50 year housing loan

We should have a thread dedicated entirely to the audience, smiling, clapping and cackling with laughter at all the "appropriate" moments.
Absolutely no peektures of pinky allowed.

A little bird just told me that the PM will be wearing a Pink shirt for his National Day Rally Speech..:rolleyes:

We should have a thread dedicated entirely to the audience, smiling, clapping and cackling with laughter at all the "appropriate" moments.

These sinkie behaviours are really nauseating. :rolleyes:

me thought the brief outline of the ND Speech would cover these points:
1. uncertain economic outlook in the west (Euro Zone Crisis) would affect our vulnerable economy, you need us to steer the country out of trouble, we have good track records

2. we need to secure better jobs for the local citizen and new citizen, to do that, we need to welcome more FT to come in and create more jobs in Singapore, so stop whining already

3. Punggol 21 plus is up already, so stop complaining about lack of residential space, the air-con garden is also up, end the whining about the lack of recreational space, we're reserving our comments on Bukit Brown because dead men don't argue as much as you living folks do

4. we need to raise fertility rate, who else would be willing to be slaves? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

A little bird just told me that the PM will be wearing a Pink shirt for his National Day Rally Speech..:rolleyes:

Is he colour blind like the late Ee Peng Liang?? just wondering!

nooooo... a floral print shirt with hot pink tie and in berms ala Opa GangNam Style :p:p:p

I'm wondering who have been giving the PM tips and advice on fashion all these years..??? :confused: :o :confused:

His wife? :eek: :eek:

I think when delivering upbeat satements, background music is song called Tong Hua for inspiration .....:o

Integration..

The PM will utter this word more than once on Sunday..

You forgot to add:

1. Nodding of heads from the dog audience.
2. A gang of foreigners made to stand for the audience to idolise because they have "contributed"
somewhat
3. Full blown digital photos and videos. Selective Ah Ma, Ah Kong happy working in toilet cubicles.
4. HOw Singapore has transformed....projected night skyscrappers with no soul in it.
5. Singapore will always "come first", just like "NO ONE" will be left befhind.
6. The last we heard swiss standard of livings, now I wonder what livings this pinky is going to paint.
7. Singaporeans are to blame FULLY for low fertility rate.
8. Without foreigners, WE WILL DIE.
9. Last but not least, THE PING PONG PRCs will be rolled out to humiliate Singaporeans until the gal cummed.
10. Adding insult to injury, he will read selective "letters" taken from nowhere, but in the name of public opinions, to praise the work of PAP.

YES, LHL ND Rally is so predictable that we don't even need to switch on TV to know what he will say because that is the POWER OF WAYANG!:oIo:

Next STRAITS TIMES will give the brainwash a final touch and the chua prostitutes would likely want to be involved for an ariticle or two because....December bonus cumming. Screwing Singaporeans and still getting bonus is certainly a good bargain.

Watch this thread as the day draws near to prove my point.

Integration? Pinky, are you trying to do calculus?

a093ff645ed481a57508e44795dd8ad0.png

YES, LHL ND Rally is so predictable that we don't even need to switch on TV to know what he will say because that is the POWER OF WAYANG!:oIo:

What's not-so-predictable are the lame jokes/anecdotes he provides, or the colour of the shirt that he wears.

I'm wondering who have been giving the PM tips and advice on fashion all these years..??? :confused: :o :confused:

His wife? :eek: :eek:

Nah, there are too many polishers out there who want a piece of his pie. If you know dog's mentality well, you know how obedient a dog can be once you throw them a bone, even high-class dog also cannot resist such temptation.

What's not-so-predictable are the lame jokes/anecdotes he provides, or the colour of the shirt that he wears.

Like "MEE SIAM MAI HUM"...:D which caught the people offguard. After that silly statement, his advisors have probably warned him to use chinese idioms instead.

Dot's guesses:

1. bro, you have forgotten this leh.
2. now, license to bonk making babies.