Guys,
Was looking at my online CPF statement. KNN! me don't feel rich leh. Zorro Lim Shit Say anyhow say. Read the CPF/Medisave in the CPF website, only make me more confused. :*: In fact more questions now:
Why the CPF (cheat peasant fund) and medisave/medishield so complicated? Read in another thread about an Ah Pek who have to pay majority of an operation in cash. Afterall, CPF is Ah Pek's own money, right?
And also the Minimum Sum (MS), Medisave also got MS but mine will never hit the minimum sum cos' stop contributing for a long time liaoz.
Now SG healthcare really expensive. Can use medisave in JB or not?
And what are the illness and diseases covered by medisave? Private hospital can use medisave or not?
And if peasant really no money to pay for hospital bills, how? Let peasants die on the roadside?
Recently, felt old liaoz so these medisave/healthcare issues come to my mind.:(
What's your view?
Was looking at my online CPF statement. KNN! me don't feel rich leh. Zorro Lim Shit Say anyhow say. Read the CPF/Medisave in the CPF website, only make me more confused. :*: In fact more questions now:
Why the CPF (cheat peasant fund) and medisave/medishield so complicated? Read in another thread about an Ah Pek who have to pay majority of an operation in cash. Afterall, CPF is Ah Pek's own money, right?
And also the Minimum Sum (MS), Medisave also got MS but mine will never hit the minimum sum cos' stop contributing for a long time liaoz.
Now SG healthcare really expensive. Can use medisave in JB or not?
And what are the illness and diseases covered by medisave? Private hospital can use medisave or not?
And if peasant really no money to pay for hospital bills, how? Let peasants die on the roadside?
Recently, felt old liaoz so these medisave/healthcare issues come to my mind.:(
What's your view?