• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

08 18 108 21 24 32 369............Who is the most powderful????????

moolightaffairs

taiwanese 1 even better!!
the ceremony also take photo
http://www.3821.org.tw/
http://www.hungmen.org.tw/

bro, in taiwan 青帮 more influential. if never remember wrongly, 蒋介石 was very close to one 青帮 headman in shanghai and when he retreat to taiwan. 青帮 also follow him.
but ironically, when KMT founder 孙中山, came to sg. he gotta make use of 洪门 tea cup formation to get help and make use of local 洪门 network to establish base here.

the difference is 青帮 is on sea and 洪门 is on land.

Gangster

our neighbour SS even has FB page and openly declare they are part of the organization...
https://www.facebook.com/pages/洪门-21TOP/305451730232
https://www.facebook.com/Vicky5009
https://www.facebook.com/pages/凤凰山553/111730282194837?ref=ts

And a detail explanation on the history of SS in Malaysia in Wikipedia in Chinese
http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/马来西亚私会党

taiwanese 1 even better!!
the ceremony also take photo
http://www.3821.org.tw/
http://www.hungmen.org.tw/

power leh.

chuckyworld

Wah you got lobong to apply, how to apply eh!

still remember first time see Pia Chew between triad and ang chia in the 60's in st michael estate

Desker rd LK mostly indian correct or am i wrong, the kepala name start with G his elder bro kenna stab 18 time still cannot die happen in the late 60's
Namlok street , kau lauTua peh kong, happy garden and Sa lau chu, Chinatown hokkien st also LK si boh, chup lao chu mostly zi leng hor, ruby and hoover cinema 36 if not mistaken.

Lang lao liao boh tau sin.

Beside state cinema uncle go rumah tonkeng (dance hall) with coupons, kenna ar cha kor next day dad when and have kopi with headman L got all money back plus 1 table late 60's.

chuckyworld

Motor group, That coffeeshop opp of Shell station is a "Port" of one this malay Motor gangs(I think is Phantom or Ah lik)

Only Malay gang i know of old is Merah Bendera Kuning, malay uncle nama Gila Ali, index finger was chop off by the brit for arm robbery with pistol, when he drop by he bring goodies pretty nice guy and easy going.

Me also on of them mah. After grow up thinking back really stupid. But there pro and con. Have some good and bad memory.

take it as an experience . its part of growing up . when young everyone make mistakes .

chuckyworld

:smile:
>>now where got gang go mountain and " plant joss sticks <<

Before i left SG i was invited to a last i attend, that is held in a martial art club 少 in SG.....:smile::smile::smile:

rofthelper

Don't know anymore gangster stories after the year 2000, all my friends who were gangsters have all long disappeared or have totally changed their life.

Used to mixed with few chaps from SLK (Chinatown side) who hang around fire disco and far east plaza is the 90s. One of the twins bros died in a motorcycle accident.

Things went awfully wrong. Two desparate chaps go rob the goldsmith in Chinatown with parangs in late 90s. Kana dun know how many years.

Muthukali

Used to mixed with few chaps from SLK (Chinatown side) who hang around fire disco and far east plaza is the 90s. One of the twins bros died in a motorcycle accident.

Things went awfully wrong. Two desparate chaps go rob the goldsmith in Chinatown with parangs in late 90s. Kana dun know how many years.

fire super messy, got crazy, smelly and mixed group.
Rob own territory gold smith, walau eh.......

rofthelper

Ya, I'm also interested to know. Is there a ultimate head for individual ss, last time and now?

Erm... is there ever a ultimate ultimate head? Like number One man of all ss?

Last time there's this famous AST AMK Blk 307 turf. Now Blk demolished, non existence liao.

Before i left SG i was invited to a last i attend, that is held in a martial art club 少 in SG.....:smile::smile::smile:
My time still got 'blood donation'...guess did away with that for health reasons.
Still got the parang toh 'chop' back ritual....
Fast forward a decade ritual simplified liao just tiam the dots for newbie counted liao.

Deen has retired and has string of quality condos and lives on rental income. Drives a Ferrai amongst other cars. Still playboy and clothes classy and expensive. The guy is one elusive character from the Anson Road days when he ran Off-shore.

Deen Shahul! He is 100% playboy. He used to bio SYTs and offered them free membership if he can tekan them. Some fell for it, being young and easily impressed with a boss like Deen. Was told he was only a frontman. Solid supporters behind.

Muthukali

My time still got 'blood donation'...guess did away with that for health reasons.
Still got the parang toh 'chop' back ritual....
Fast forward a decade ritual simplified liao just tiam the dots for newbie counted liao.
With diseases like HIV positive carrier, all also scare.

dietcoke

i think the martial art club is more likely to be a lion cum dragon dance club right??!!:biggrin:

by the way, for the lion dance club, if i'm not wrong, all club that begins with the chinese character 少 belongs to 21 tiong group right? i think got a few. shao xiong san, shao zhu san, shao xing shan, shao ling fuo shan tang etc...

lion dance troups are also another source for gang recruitment and where most gangsters congregate at. Most of them look rather young so they should be gina pi rank.

dietcoke

but cannot under estimate gin na pi... some of them rose to become good fighters, good business men etc..