Jiat Leow Bee CCS pretend to work by going after chimps

mscitw

As reported by CNA, one of the best Mouthpiece of the regime.

Two small time ferry operators have been fined a total of S$286,766 for anti-competitive behaviour.

Operated by typical low class Asiatic merchants, Batam Fast Ferry was fined about S$173,000 while Penguin Ferry Services was made to pay nearly S$114,000 for breaching the Wayang Competition Act.

The jiat leow bee Competition Commission of Singapore (CCS) crowed in addition to collusion to fix ticket prices, both nimp cum poop merchants were found sharing condoms and passing used underwear as safety gear on their boats too.

The watchdog said the two operators would frequently verify their pricing in KTV lounges, one idiot who refused to tip a PRC hostess ended up on the frying pan with her leak.

Lackey Toh Han Li, wayang chief lackey of Selective Legal and Enforcement, Competition Commission of Peasantpore, said: "KNN, the PRC KTV gal tip us off, so we no choice but to act. You see we all actually business friendly, thats why you see transport cartel collude to hike fare, we keep quiet. Oil companies play the same game, we pretend never see also. You ."
see we do all this dirty work, bashed by peasants...why? Because like Donkey Wong Ah Meng, we have good intentions to help Ruler Loong run the country with profit motives lor. What to do? Our country is like that, we not Nordic ang moh country ok, you know, I also know."

The CCS implied the actions of the other cartels e.g. transport, oil, telecommunications encouraged collusion and reduced the incentive to set independent pricing decisions competitively. However this is good for the regime who can waste less time to generate super normal profits.

Similarly that the bus routes were served only by the two operators, the lum par CCS said the price exchanges "further reduced the already limited competition in a duopolistic market structure but since Temasick is the sole beneficary of the fat cat dividends, CCS will tolerate this type of price fixing despite long term harm to peasants' wallets".

This is the first information exchange case in which the CCS has imposed fines on thanks to a KTV PRC hostess who tip them off.

As you all can see it, CCS is only good at local
SME, look at all those gas company all price fixing is CCS doing anything about it ??

Chan+Chun+Sing_funny.jpg

Screw the economy and businesses, check out my sweet dance moves!

[video=youtube;Kja0f1IHrB0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kja0f1IHrB0[/video]

As you all can see it, CCS is only good at local
SME, look at all those gas company all price fixing is CCS doing anything about it ??

the CCS is tasked to take on all non temasek-linked businesses. not a single temasek business will be touched by them

Chan+Chun+Sing_funny.jpg

[video=youtube;Kja0f1IHrB0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kja0f1IHrB0[/video
this is farking funny!......
but its no joke when you realised this moron is a 2 star general and in charge of our army boys when there is a war.....

They have no balls to go for the big guns like Singtel, m1 and starhub right? Just look at the 4G pricing bundle and you tell me there's no price fixing?

this is farking funny!......
but its no joke when you realised this moron is a 2 star general and in charge of our army boys when there is a war.....

don't think he'll take charge of the army boys if there's a war.

he look more like the queueing at changi airport departure gate kind.

Chan+Chun+Sing_funny.jpg

[video=youtube;Kja0f1IHrB0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kja0f1IHrB0[/video]

in this thread, CCS = Competition Commission of Singapore

not Chan Chun Sing