for scroobal and me

hahhahahhahahaha bro...you kena infracted so many points ah? For the moment my slate is clean.

1. oops!
2. honest, i did not see the fist that way.
3. btw, i don't swing that way too.
4. ok! i shall go up to the seatless one and offer him a tiger.

hahhahahhahahaha bro...you kena infracted so many points ah? For the moment my slate is clean.

1. aiyoh!
2. yes, i concede to this infraction thing.
3. beside you, i think i should get the runner-up sbf infraction award!

/alamaking standing at 1 side with 2 poms poms cheering for Erection

Hello doggy, would you like to have a yellow card today? :D:D:D

Go ahead, you are after all not a man but an ugly fat and affected oily cheebye! Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Hai! I need to boost up the post numbers of my clones anyway....

Your wish is my command Sir, not abusing hor, just complying to your request :D:D:D

Would you like to have 10 dog biscuits with it? :D:D:D

btw, what happens when u get infracted? cannot post?

and i'm JUST ASKING - don't do a live demo on me please!!!

btw, what happens when u get infracted? cannot post?

and i'm JUST ASKING - don't do a live demo on me please!!!

Get the oily cheebye of this forum Alamaking the source of all the running feuds to demonstrate using my nick.