• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

for scroobal and me

hahhahahhahahaha bro...you kena infracted so many points ah? For the moment my slate is clean.

1. oops!
2. honest, i did not see the fist that way.
3. btw, i don't swing that way too.
4. ok! i shall go up to the seatless one and offer him a tiger.

hahhahahhahahaha bro...you kena infracted so many points ah? For the moment my slate is clean.

1. aiyoh!
2. yes, i concede to this infraction thing.
3. beside you, i think i should get the runner-up sbf infraction award!

/alamaking standing at 1 side with 2 poms poms cheering for Erection

Hello doggy, would you like to have a yellow card today? :D:D:D

Go ahead, you are after all not a man but an ugly fat and affected oily cheebye! Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Hai! I need to boost up the post numbers of my clones anyway....

Your wish is my command Sir, not abusing hor, just complying to your request :D:D:D

Would you like to have 10 dog biscuits with it? :D:D:D

btw, what happens when u get infracted? cannot post?

and i'm JUST ASKING - don't do a live demo on me please!!!

btw, what happens when u get infracted? cannot post?

and i'm JUST ASKING - don't do a live demo on me please!!!

Get the oily cheebye of this forum Alamaking the source of all the running feuds to demonstrate using my nick.