for scroobal and me

Aiyah, you dunno what the 10 biscuits means har? or are you whimpering now? not very you leh :D:D:D

Standard dropping? Not that you ever had any.....plucking words out of your oily cheebye, master degree holder?....LOL.....alamak....LOL

I welcome chatroom... these people here are caveman fucks who do not even recognised new technology ( to Them).

chatroom _ new technology ? muuahaahhhha bhwawaaa gug gug gug _

And don't fuck disguise it with ( to Them ) please

I started this forum for people to discuss issues. This on-line equivalent of school yard brawls is very childish and unbecoming of grown men. :rolleyes:

I disagree. Erection2011 and Scroobal have the right to say whatever they want to each other even if others think it is personal or vindictive. This is merely a reflection of the real world, which you consistently pride your forum for representing. Why baulk now at your success?

I fight for my rights to put my Doggy six and half inches into the oily cunt of the resident bo liao TCSS master degree holding (claimed) bitch!

there is a moderated folder. members feedback they need serious discussion and thus a moderated folder is created for the serious contributors.

right now, this original folder not meant for fun fun discussion meh?:confused:

more people visiting this original folder because more fun right?
wan serious go to moderated folder lor.:D

scroobal bery serious leh.:D

i agree with you on this ...but it is all moot now. I took a step back and saw how ugly this all is. I did ask BosSam to trash the thread.

If these situations should arise again ...i will handle it some other way.

I disagree. Erection2011 and Scroobal have the right to say whatever they want to each other even if others think it is personal or vindictive. This is merely a reflection of the real world, which you consistently pride your forum for representing. Why baulk now at your success?

Let us do it here mano a mano on this dedicated thread instead of you posting about me behind my back at 4.45 in the morning .

I could have missed the post and not replied and you would have perhaps thought i had chickened out.

This is my thread so i accord you some courtesy. The floor is yours.....feel free to fire the first salvo

erection,

I think you did quite well when you said you would tone down some of your repetitive postings. And this was after you freely acknowledged you felt hurt by scroobal's remarks.

I'm glad you're manning up to the issue and talking it in your stride. Why don't you focus on this?

Heck, even I am guilty of repetitive posting at times.

yes i will cut down on such postings because i dont want the forum to be an annoying experience to anyone because of me.

I'll try to be a little more careful when i post on other guy's threads.

Thanks TFBH.....spear and shield :)

erection,

I think you did quite well when you said you would tone down some of your repetitive postings. And this was after you freely acknowledged you felt hurt by scroobal's remarks.

I'm glad you're manning up to the issue and talking it in your stride. Why don't you focus on this?

Heck, even I am guilty of repetitive posting at times.

yes i will cut down on such postings because i dont want the forum to be an annoying experience to anyone because of me.

I'll try to be a little more careful when i post on other guy's threads.

Thanks TFBH.....spear and shield :)

And please try to stay away from the oily bo liao bitch's cunt. Leave it for Dobby! I get jealous you know....Grrrrrrrrr

i'll post some country songs for you then.....provided you give me your old bell bottoms.....how many inches did you say ....24?

And please try to stay away from the oily bo liao bitch's cunt. Leave it for Dobby! I get jealous you know....Grrrrrrrrr

Poor oily cheebye bo liao TCCS cunt bitch. Fucking master degree(claimed) some more?...Sigh....Tiu leh kor loh mo for such a fucking bad job!
You want a yellow card for the day for your Bitch also? :D:D:D

What more can I expect from a silly bo liao TCSS master degree(claimed) bitch? Where are the usual dogs who comes running to leak your dripping cunt when you call?

there is a moderated folder. members feedback they need serious discussion and thus a moderated folder is created for the serious contributors.

right now, this original folder not meant for fun fun discussion meh?:confused:

more people visiting this original folder because more fun right?
wan serious go to moderated folder lor.:D

scroobal bery serious leh.:D

eh? i thought the moderated folder is for jokes. was abt to start a new thread for funny music videos there.

I disagree. Erection2011 and Scroobal have the right to say whatever they want to each other even if others think it is personal or vindictive.

Do you see any evidence of my curtailing their rights to behave like 2 year olds? :rolleyes:

I'm merely exercising my right to give my opinion regarding their on-line personas.

Do you see any evidence of my curtailing their rights to behave like 2 year olds? :rolleyes:

I'm merely exercising my right to give my opinion regarding their on-line personas.

Nowadays people talks about rights and freedom of speech quite frequently. Kudos to Tonychat and his philosophy. :D