I just gave an exclusive scooop to the TNP

wikiphile

This afternoon when I came out of Funan centre, 2 reporters (one chick journalist and her photographer) approached me and ask the following:

Chick journalist: Hi we are from the the New Paper, can I ask you a question?

Me: No, go away (proceeds to walk away)

And that folks was the scoop I gave to the 2. SPH can go fuck itself

hahah well done bro.....but knowing them they could still tambah this and that to your ''No , go away '' and come up with a report that their masters love

This afternoon when I came out of Funan centre, 2 reporters (one chick journalist and her photographer) approached me and ask the following:

Chick journalist: Hi we are from the the New Paper, can I ask you a question?

Me: No, go away (proceeds to walk away)

And that folks was the scoop I gave to the 2. SPH can go fuck itself

hahah well done bro.....but knowing them they could still tambah this and that to your ''No , go away '' and come up with a report that their masters love

I have spoken to a lot of journalists from Dow, Reuters and pricing agencies in my line of work (oil and gas) and those guys will ask you very nicely if i can be quoted and if got misquoted i'll call and tell them off. With SPH, you can fuck them all day long and the editor won't blink an eyelid. So why bother?

ya...those cunts ever misquoted me before and could have gotten me into trouble with my boss and company. Luckily my then boss called me up to

clarify matters so i didnt have to face disciplinary action. Na beh Shittimes really

I have spoken to a lot of journalists from Dow, Reuters and pricing agencies in my line of work (oil and gas) and those guys will ask you very nicely if i can be quoted and if got misquoted i'll call and tell them off. With SPH, you can fuck them all day long and the editor won't blink an eyelid. So why bother?

ya...those cunts ever misquoted me before and could have gotten me into trouble with my boss and company. Luckily my then boss called me up to

clarify matters so i didnt have to face disciplinary action. Na beh Shittimes really

Best part is, i don't even guilty about that rude NO :D

Errrrrrr what disciplinary action :confused: :confused: :confused:? From washing dishes to washing toilets? wahahahahaha :D

Sorry boss only bicycle la easy to wash because less one seat

Errrrr the 'seat' should be the worst place to wash considering what it goes through on a daily basis :(

no proper seat as we know seats bro....he replaced it with something really obscene.

oh dear, something like this kind one? a rocket? so cute!

35383.jpg

Wah-lau-eh you guys damn gross, beyond hope liao.

I received a request via pm in this forum from a journalist to comment on football and casino betting.
She may be still waiting for my reply.

Btw, the chick chio or not? :D

I received a request via pm in this forum from a journalist to comment on football and casino betting.
She may be still waiting for my reply.

Btw, the chick chio or not? :D

Not bad, young but i lost it when she said something dirty to my face - New Paper :eek:

Don't anyhow ask for BJs hor, later see u on newspaper for another reason :p