• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Respect your Elders... What is that?

And Singapore is constantly bombarded with this Confucian 'respect the elder' dogma with all the modern Korean drama series on tv.

Trust me, you've seen one, you've seen all.

Respect should be earned. Just because you're more than half a century old does not mean you can behave like a douchebag and expect everyone to bow down to you. Deferment to seniority should be meritocratic.

That is right, respect should be earned.

check out this post by this sinkie fucktard:

Haha, just a bunch of emo kids

Wait till they come out into the real world and try to earn a living

The older generation grew up with little food on the table and hand-me-down shirts and we did well

Here we have a bunch of silver spoon kids with zero respect for elders

Our future is doomed unless we import enough PRC talent to dilute our poor stock

I was wondering why some people can be so primitive.

Only low life losers gamble. Do you think i need to gamble to earn my millions? Gambling are for Low IQ fucktards without brains, mostly are sinkies, especially in this forum.

Many Billionaires punt for fun, as an entertainment. Your millions is too little to enjoy this fun.

In what situation do you respect an elder?

Just because they are older???

retarded shit,

uncle teach you some english ok. you cannot say 'just because they are older?' and end it there. you either say just because they are older than _____ or you say just because they are old.

you are a dumb fucktard by your own definition. :rolleyes:

And Singapore is constantly bombarded with this Confucian 'respect the elder' dogma with all the modern Korean drama series on tv.

Trust me, you've seen one, you've seen all.

Respect should be earned. Just because you're more than half a century old does not mean you can behave like a douchebag and expect everyone to bow down to you. Deferment to seniority should be meritocratic.

I have a personal encounter with an old fart who still hold the "respect for elders" bullshit as well, and you know what? he is a sinkie after i ask him which country he is from.

He started dishing out advices when i even didn't ask for it. and starts to ask question regarding my personal things.
( sinkie behavior is giving an education to other when it is not ask for in the first place)

I rebuked him on why the fuck he ask so many questions. He just turned his head away saying nothing wrong in asking.

He even ask me to join some religious bullshit or at least hold on to some of these ideas. He say can help me solve some problem.

I say i can solve the problem myself, no need all these shit.

These people are crazy fart.

retarded shit,

you are in this forum for the sole purpose to create trouble. FUCK YOU

This whole forum does not revolve around your own idea of what is trouble and what is not.

This forum is for everyone. There are some who like what i post and think that i contribute much to the forum.

If you dun like it, then dun read it. Another sinkie fucktard who read post that they dun like and keep on reading it.

This whole forum does not revolve around your own idea of what is trouble and what is not.

This forum is for everyone. There are some who like what i post and think that i contribute much to the forum.
If you dun like it, then dun read it. Another sinkie fucktard who read post that they dun like and keep on reading it.

retarded shit,

i enjoy making fun at your expense. so i will continue to show the people here what a retarded fucktard you are. you cannot tahan is it?

there are some who like what you post and your contribution? who? dont flatter yourself retarded shit. they were laughing at your stupidity as well.

Many Billionaires punt for fun, as an entertainment. Your millions is too little to enjoy this fun.

Everyone has different taste for enjoyment. punting to me is a low class form of entertainment that erode the function of the brain. If the person is rich , that does not mean his brain is functioning properly. I have seen many rich ass are the same fucktard as the ones in this forum.

Respect for elders is a primitive bullshit. So if PAP going to use this bullshit again, i am so ready to bash the hell out of them..

for LEE KUAN YEW, why dun you and you whole family just die and rot in hell.

Ok, so much for respecting the elders...

like attracts like ...so you come in here because you are just like us lowlifes leh. Welcome tony my boy...bend down please....:cool:

Only low life losers gamble. Do you think i need to gamble to earn my millions? Gambling are for Low IQ fucktards without brains, mostly are sinkies, especially in this forum.

talk is cheap...just like you are.

Respect for elders is a primitive bullshit. So if PAP going to use this bullshit again, i am so ready to bash the hell out of them..

Everyone has different taste for enjoyment. punting to me is a low class form of entertainment that erode the function of the brain. If the person is rich , that does not mean his brain is functioning properly. I have seen many rich ass are the same fucktard as the ones in this forum.

This whole idea of enjoyment does not revolve around your own idea of what is high class or low class.

This enjoyment is for everyone. There are some who like it, some who don't.

If you don't like it, then don't.

This whole idea of enjoyment does not revolve around your own idea of what is high class or low class.

This enjoyment is for everyone. There are some who like it, some who don't.

If you don't like it, then don't.

I already told you i dun like it and i think that activities such as gambling for horses, dogs, cocks, insects are for low life fucktards regardless they are rich or poor.

and i didn't start the thing about punting for horse. If i dun like it, i will not impose my ideas on them. They have the freedom to do anything they like, unlike some sinkie losers here.

Elders, especially those in this forum , like to impose their sinkie-given wisdom which sounds so fucktard and yet still act like they are some god-given beings. you know who you are.

and if they think that this is not right, others should not do it... what the fuck is that? you control the world and the world rotate based on your idea? FUCK YOU UNDERSTAND!!!!!

Respect is mutual. Respect can be towards certain contributions done by a particular person but not as a whole.
Your kids may respect you as a father who raise them up but not necessary respecting you as a person of character.

I already told you i dun like it and i think that activities such as gambling for horses, dogs, cocks, insects are for low life fucktards regardless they are rich or poor.

and i didn't start the thing about punting for horse. If i dun like it, i will not impose my ideas on them. They have the freedom to do anything they like, unlike some sinkie losers here.

Elders, especially those in this forum , like to impose their sinkie-given wisdom which sounds so fucktard and yet still act like they are some god-given beings. you know who you are.

and if they think that this is not right, others should not do it... what the fuck is that? you control the world and the world rotate based on your idea? FUCK YOU UNDERSTAND!!!!!

You did imposed your idea on punters, didn't you?

Respect is mutual. Respect can be towards certain contributions done by a particular person but not as a whole.
Your kids may respect you as a father who raise them up but not necessary respecting you as a person of character.

It is because of this blur line. Elders, those low life ones, will take advantage of it and make it seems like you have to respect him for everything.

Just like those rich fuckers or those who think that they have so much experience, like to make it a point that others must respect them no matter what.

Respect or not, it is up to me or the others to decide and not for him to tell you that.

PAP low life loves to do that , especially the old fart. He tells other that they have to respect him.. yeah right, my middle finger will respect you.

Even if the person has contribution, It is not mandatory for anyone to respect him for that. I can still show my middle finger to him and tell him to fuck off from my sight.

internet hero,

i am waiting for you to do something other than coming here to curse lky.

tonychat_1.jpg

like that you can wait long long.

that retarded shit only come here to kpkb and expect others to do the task for him.

he is still stuck in singapore despite numerous efforts to migrate. retarded shit used to be a big fan of thailand but then change his flavor to australia. must have failed in his latest plan again because he recently never mention anything about is already.

You did imposed your idea on punters, didn't you?

i didn't impose anything, i only say that i think they are low life shit. I didn't restrict their freedom to continue to do what they want to do and think the way that they used to.

I only state my opinion about them..period. They like or dislike what i say is up to them. It is not my problem. IF they get affected on what i say, that is their problem too. It shows that they are weak only. Their weakness is not my problem, it is their problem.

why the fuck i feel like i am giving a lecture on personal rights and freedom. I guess sinkies are very foreign to such ideas... so primitive. ( this is my opinion too, you dun like it, not my problem)

my opinion :

vegans are ok.

people that have a fetish for ladyboys are ok too.

vegans that have a fetish for ladyboys are utter retarded moron shits.

btw i am not imposing my opinion on anyone. just my thoughts only.

i didn't impose anything, i only say that i think they are low life shit. I didn't restrict their freedom to continue to do what they want to do and think the way that they used to.

I only state my opinion on them..period. They like or dislike what i say is up to them. It is not my problem. IF they get affected on what i say, that is their problem too. It shows that they are weak only. Their weakness is not my problem, it is their problem.

Imposing of ideas has nothing to do with any actions. You mentioned about imposing ideas not imposing actions.
Now you are beginning to twist and turn.