if someone frame you, what will you do?

muthu, my friend! :)

actually, i dun mind, really... but i just want to know which fucking pua pak kia has been making my life difficult?

if possible, can help me identify who jab me when i go church last time,

i am not keen in christianity(nothing against god) but just want to know which chee bye kia did it!

please...please...:o
1) if I know that phua pak kia, I will definately let u know
2) morale of your stoli machiam tio poke backside inside church, no head no tail, knn how to help?

chee bye...tee gong some more, buay steady...:oIo:

1) if I know that phua pak kia, I will definately let u know
2) morale of your stoli machiam tio poke backside inside church, no head no tail, knn how to help?

Fei loaded heavy with "Golden" hair on Race 9 : No . 9 Mongolian Star

, R 9 starts at 10:20pm tonite , see u .

Mongolian Star will help solve all your problems .

I worry for Ah Bot will kidnap Mongolian Star and ride him on the street of Orchard..

Bro, tonite we go and ask "Mongolian Star" at Kranji at 10:20pm ,

see you :)
Hey you guys seem to be into horse racing.Any of you were in the era of 80's punting away in BTC ? ; where the
Likes of Terry Lucas,Des coLeman,LyLe harbridge, MaLcoLm johnston graced our LocaL turfs ?.
Not forgetting the No.1 LocaL tipster of aLL time: our great Epsom Jeep ..;)

chee bye...tee gong some more, buay steady...:oIo:

If u are referring to your old story, I said move on. U did totally nothing wrong n why emotionally bother by them? If they are tough, u must be tougher.
If u think u are a sad case, there are tons of sad stories n people who is worst than u.

If u are referring to your old story, I said move on. U did totally nothing wrong n why emotionally bother by them? If they are tough, u must be tougher.
If u think u are a sad case, there are tons of sad stories n people who is worst than u.

"Mongolian Star " was a sad story ...

Read the story of Mongolian Star

and all will be alright ...

oki, since you say so i take your word, i move on and fo, steady...!

dulan can la...but you have to get it out of your system...otherwise you will do more damage to yourself leh

i will tell you again when you are back. they come and poke me first, of course sure dulan, right!