• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hougang By-Eelection & Impact of YSL Saga II

Yes, GD sir. Completely siam man!!!

Case confirmed, GMS is a mole. Then I better not tekan him any further. Wait he bao tou me I kena lagi telok.:biggrin:

No need to worry. Tekaning sources is NOD - no offence disclosed. I tekaned him for a long time liao and no one invited me to drink kopi and warned me to stay clear of GMS. If I don't fear them, no reason for you too. Good day mate.

Mr Golden Dragon Sir, you look very knowledgable so I like to ask you about this which some people on Internet have posted. I read it and will be published in a book (or maybe already publish because quite long liow).

"The PAP had been observing Low ever since he won his seat in the August 1991 general elections. The PAP knew of Low's "extracurricular activities" during his overseas "business" trips. It also reasoned that as a Chinese educated, Low would have limited influence over the English educated intelligentsia and electorate. In particular, the PAP saw no way in which Low, as a Chinese educated MP, would have any appeal to the significant 23% minority bloc. It knew of his ambitions and concluded that he was someone the PAP could not only make use off but work with when it became necessary for the PAP to provide a "release valve" for the electorate.

The PAP's lawsuit against Jeyaratnam after the 1997 general elections was a turning point.

In early March 1998, a PAP emissary, one of the Chinese educated MPs, was send to make contact with Low. Low was encouraged to seize the leadership of the WP. Low made racist jokes and references during the secret meeting about Jeyaratnam's "Indian" heritage and offered his view on how much easier it is for a "Chinese to work with a fellow Chinese". With the promised backing of the PAP, an emboldened Low then started his personal campaign to undermine and destabilise the leadership of Jeyaratnam.

The PAP emissary continued to quietly stay in touch with Low. In an April 2001 secret meeting, Low was "officially" chided for being "slow". Low was encouraged to seize the opportunity provided by Jeyaratnam's financial difficulties and to take over WP. Low was given the assurance that the PAP was prepared to and would be able to work with him. He was assured that the PAP would not pursue any further action against WP if he took over the leadership of the WP.

Despite these assurances, Low nevertheless realised that the best way forward for him was not to challenge Jeyaratnam directly. Jeyaratnam was an opposition giant and icon in the eyes of the electorate. Also, the cultural disposition of the Chinese majority and significant Malay voting bloc was that of showing deference to one's elders. Low knew his political career would be in trouble if he had launch a challenge against Jeyaratnam or contested Jeyaratnam for the leadership of the Workers' Party. Hence, he bidded his time. Egged on and aided by the PAP, Low continued with his personal campaign to destabilise and undermine JBJ's leadership by stealth."

Do you now of this? Is if this true and, do it mean Mr Low Thia Khiang also having a PAP handler?

Hahahaaa............ I am most impressed with your contribution. Imo, you don't come across as an ordinary chap in this forum. I note your recent 'membership' in this forum. Where were you all this while, bro?

Some corrections needed. As a political party, PAP DOES NOT have handlers. No political parties I know of have a wing to handle this sensitive and delicate matter. It is best left to an intel agency. Under the cover of 'national security' or 'foreign involvement', the necessary cover is there in the event of exposure.

PAP was never comfortable with JBJ. LKY would have done all things possible to get rid of JBJ and THEY succeeded. It wasn't an Act of God.

March 1998 meeting? I suggest a much earlier date. More like 2 decades earlier!

I am a bystander, however, you know this doesn't hold water. How do one explain the defeat in Aljunied in the last GE? Ruling party to get rid of GY?

LTK revolting against his original master? These plots are meant for Taiwanese folk drama. Soapy and unwatchable.

Elections for us commoners should remain as such - vote for the best party and member who would best serve you. Kelongs, brougt-overs, covet actions are meant for Mediacorp productions or WWF.
Don't be clouded.

Ah Monkey, trust dragon. It happened. Orchestrated.

Don't worry he is not from the PAP but a member of the old WP still smarting from Low/JBJ break-up over financial support from bankruptcy issue. "release valve", "approved opposition" "proxy" etc are the usual tags for this politics of envy. He has found an ally in you. Tomorrow he will ask you something about Sylvia.

Where did you get this? Who are you?

Goh Meng Seng

deepblue0911

No need to worry. Tekaning sources is NOD - no offence disclosed. I tekaned him for a long time liao and no one invited me to drink kopi and warned me to stay clear of GMS. If I don't fear them, no reason for you too. Good day mate.

Thank you for your assurance, GD sir.

I tekan him liao, asked him point-blank why he now said WP should fight PAP 1-1, when he previously was trying to instigate a 3-corner fight with his blog postings on NS and MSM interviews. Guess what? He said it was WP trying to get a 3-corner fight from NSP but Seb saw through WP's ploy.

GMS is good, I must say. Good at spinning tales.

deepblue0911

ahh... bro, do you concur that Captain Goh can have a nebulous career at scriptwriting?

Actually no. His tales are so incredible and stupid that his audience would have run onstage to stab the actors, or backstage to stab him if he's the scriptwriter.

Fook Seng

zhihau said:
ahh... bro, do you concur that Captain Goh can have a nebulous career at scriptwriting?

Maybe something along the line of a Hitchhiker Guide to the Galaxy might be his cup of tea. What with incidents popping up from nowhere and threads flying off at tangent.

wpwhistleblower

Hahahaaa............ I am most impressed with your contribution. Imo, you don't come across as an ordinary chap in this forum. I note your recent 'membership' in this forum. Where were you all this while, bro?

Some corrections needed. As a political party, PAP DOES NOT have handlers. No political parties I know of have a wing to handle this sensitive and delicate matter. It is best left to an intel agency. Under the cover of 'national security' or 'foreign involvement', the necessary cover is there in the event of exposure.

PAP was never comfortable with JBJ. LKY would have done all things possible to get rid of JBJ and THEY succeeded. It wasn't an Act of God.

March 1998 meeting? I suggest a much earlier date. More like 2 decades earlier!

Mr Golden Dragon Sir, you aer right. I read this blog abuot 1 or 2 year liow. But I scare join becos my English no so good. Wait people here see me no up and dont bleileve what I writing. I not like you or Mr Gioh Meng Seng Sir and Mr Scoobal Sir and many other people in thsi blog who English is very good. I ask my wife help me write first 2 tiems becos here English very good. My one is not so as I never study high. But now she scare and very wurry liow when she see WP people privtae massage call me bastard and threaten me call me go die. I want to say thank yoou for replying to small person like me and say that the story I red i other blog is true. I at first thot it is hao siao story but I got also here many peopel say Mr Low Thia Kiand is PAP secret people. Mr Goldn Dragon Sir, Thank you for confirm this story is real.

wpwhistleblower

Don't worry he is not from the PAP but a member of the old WP still smarting from Low/JBJ break-up over financial support from bankruptcy issue. "release valve", "approved opposition" "proxy" etc are the usual tags for this politics of envy. He has found an ally in you. Tomorrow he will ask you something about Sylvia.

Mr Scroobal Sir. I here and read peopel say one and I read you quite clever and know mayn tings. I not so smart like what yuo say, a littel clevre maybe but my English no so good. But may Hokien I beat you anytime one. I also want kam sia you. At first I thot story hao siao but now Mr Golden Dragno Sir and you confirm liao so I tink thsi story quite true. I ehard it many time form othre peopel.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
You must be kidding. There is no retirement in your triad.

Only you invite people to coffee, you will definitely get no invitation lah!

Goh Meng Seng

Retired liao, how to get demoted? Don't insult me with an ASP rank. I am worth more than that. Surely you know this eh?

Nice-Gook

Thought you are much sharper.Just take a second look at wpwhistleblower 's writings.His ability to write like a Hokkien peng is scripted.Except for the fact to 'sir' here and 'Sir" there specifically as a prefix is absolutely Indian.

As a person who had sat in many business meetings and conferences in foreign lands where spoken lingo means exactly contrary to body languages---I instinctively read between the lines.Hence,I have read wpwhistleblower not as a disgruntled ex WP member of JBJ era.wpwhistleblower could very well be from the very intelligence circle.Leaking at the right time with an agenda.

The intelligence agencies don't handle chump change. The 48 people are charged cut across a wide spectrum of society. At the last count, 3 are from the PAP as well as the civil service. Why would the govt bring up something that is damaging to themselves.

This is internal WP politics of the past members still bitter about the old days. Most people are much more bitter about their ex spouses, mother-in-laws and long time friends who betrayed them. The manner of hatred expressed is also similar.

Using the hokkein peng contrived writing has always been the choice of communication from whistleblowers, anonymous petition writers and people out for revenge. It method used by all Singapore races.

Honestly if it is a member of the CEC, LTK, SL, PEH, who the fuck cares. As I said there are 48 people involved and nearly from all walks of life. The only category not represented is a catholic priest. If it was an underaged boy, I am sure a catholic priest would be in the line-up.

When I heard about a WP member involved I thought it was someone important and influential. I am sure you know that any fool can be a member of a an opposition party. Even the PAP takes in donkeys and clowns. We are not talking about an elite institution or some well respected profession.

If this chap wants to do a smear, I want to see a story about Sylvia in a compromising position, LTK accused of stealing apples from NTUC income or Png dressed in a convent school uniform flashing his dick to Tin Pei Ling. Even Almaking revelation about the prices charged by Burger King is newsworthy and scandalous. Now that draws attention. The prices are indeed shocking.

The only thing worthwhile Or noteworthy of this thread is that they used GMS as their tool and proxy and he fell for it.

Thought you are much sharper.Just take a second look at wpwhistleblower 's writings.His ability to write like a Hokkien peng is scripted.Except for the fact to 'sir' here and 'Sir" there specifically as a prefix is absolutely Indian.

As a person who had sat in many business meetings and conferences in foreign lands where spoken lingo means exactly contrary to body languages---I instinctively read between the lines.Hence,I have read wpwhistleblower not as a disgruntled ex WP member of JBJ era.wpwhistleblower could very well be from the very intelligence circle.Leaking at the right time with an agenda.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
The only thing worthwhile Or noteworthy of this thread is that they used GMS as their tool and proxy and he fell for it.

Wah, that's scandalous to begin with! :wink:

Now we have that ISD agent GD saying I am agent and now Scroobal says I fell to become tool and proxy of some scheming fellow....

Goh Meng Seng