Z
Zombie
How? teach me?
i thot use a piece of kitchen paper towel quickly wipe off excess grease will save a lot of washing effort...
How? teach me?
u shud ask siti 2 iron 4 u ....... ironing ..... it needs tremendous patience !!!:(
ok, i will try that, thanks
Cham lah, those reply here dun have maids 1, hahahha...
Wah, private massaging ahh?i have maid...but she got other duties to perform...especially when my wife not looking.![]()
Wah, private massaging ahh?![]()
massage is the first part of the story la.....aiyo this guy ah :p
some maids quite chio and got bad neh neh
.....................some maids quite chio and got bad neh neh
some maids quite chio and got bad neh neh
The worst housework has got to be mopping the floor.
Sometimes, it appears that the floor becomes more dirty after I mop it.
Perhaps I'm just a poor mopper.....................
What did you exactly do when mopping? If you can elaborate maybe someone can provide the reasons why it becomes more dirty.
dip the mop in soap solution and squeeze it dry, mop the floor.
keep repeating until all the floor is covered.
prefer to sweep, at least can see the dirt and dust being swept and the floor becoming cleaner.
Well, is it not better to vacuum or sweep the floor before mopping? The mop may not be able to pick up fallen hairs and other dirt. What soap are you using? Too much will leave the floor sticky which attract dirt. After using soapy water, you need to re-mop with clean water to get rid of soap and soap stains.
since you already said ironing......i'll have to go for after dinner washing up especially after heavy chinese type cooking.....with oily woks, pots etc.
I sweep before mopping, most of the time end up not mopping...................
Soap solution is simply the bottle floor cleaner that can be bought from supermarkets, just add a little to water
and mop only once.
I sweep before mopping, most of the time end up not mopping...................
Soap solution is simply the bottle floor cleaner that can be bought from supermarkets, just add a little to water
and mop only once.