agree.It will make it worse for WP. Out of sight is out of mind. If ever it should have been done long before. Certainly not close to BE. Knowing him after he revealed on why he voted for the PAP, he will dig a deeper hole.
Do you think it will help?
news just in:
overheard some kopitiam aunties commenting that Yaw was paid to disrupt the WP stronghold in Hougang SMC, trying hard to contain my laughter. still stirring my kopi![]()
Notice that up till today LTK and WP never apologised.
He simply pushed all blame to the man who ran away.
Yes, tell them it's true!![]()
If the aunties believe pap use ysl to sabo, then pap are screw.
Kinana said:WP never said he cannot come back to serve. They left the door open for him.
zhihau said:bwahahahahahahaa... these aunties cited how close Yaw & his wife was during the CNY dinner, doesn't seem like a marriage on rocks, etc... me really tak boleh tahan, kopi almost sprouting out from my nostrils, had to gulp it down and make hasty evacuation :p:p:p
Aunties are often very observant for such minor signs. Please continue to drink your kopi and report the feedback.
zhihau said:have to move over another kopi tioh later, very shiong on the pocket. anyways, ground sentiment seems unfavorable for the CHOO CHOO train at this point in time as we speak :p:p:p
Need to revise forecast?