• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Re: facebook reject!

ok la i take your advice....i go Raider's house now. I'm sure got a few PRC mei meis sleeping in his living room. I see if i lucky or not tonight.

If ho say then i give FR tomorrow.:smile:

You want PRC mei mei, ask Raiders, I passed him some contacts liao, whahhahaa

ok la i take your advice....i go Raider's house now. I'm sure got a few PRC mei meis sleeping in his living room. I see if i lucky or not tonight.

You go ask him tomorrow lah, I go sleep liao, nite :smile:

DerMannschaft

I bought Swansea eat ball. Am I part of the herd? :biggrin:

Pang or makan is ok but thrash? :eek::biggrin:

Serie A title already decided before game. Juventus will be champs because even if you give both clubs 6 points Milan will still be a point behind and Juve has the best defense in Serie A. Unless Juve fall to Cagliari. :biggrin:

2011/2012 League Champions

Real Madrid

BVB

FC Porto

Cruxx

Pang or makan is ok but thrash? :eek::biggrin:

Serie A title already decided before game. Juventus will be champs because even if you give both clubs 6 points Milan will still be a point behind and Juve has the best defense in Serie A. Unless Juve fall to Cagliari. :biggrin:

2011/2012 League Champions

Real Madrid

BVB

FC Porto

4 more mins. Come on Internazionale! Odds damn good, 3.70. Bookies look down on inter. Serve them right! :biggrin:

DerMannschaft

4 more mins. Come on Internazionale! Odds damn good, 3.70. Bookies look down on inter. Serve them right! :biggrin:

Arrogant Bayern Munich damn kayu. Lost league title to defending champions BVB. Even the top scorer award did not go to their strikers. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

160541729ee5ebcd99a03d94db710b9833667e49.jpg

Cruxx

Arrogant Bayern Munich damn kayu. Lost league title to defending champions BVB. Even the top scorer award did not go to their strikers. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

160541729ee5ebcd99a03d94db710b9833667e49.jpg

Woah, I didn't realise Huntelaar was so prolific. I thought topscorer was either Gomez or Lewandowski.

keling is shit

What facts have you got? They are going to lose to Bayern and they are a pathetic 6th. :biggrin:

if chelsea is lousy but they can beat barca in ecl, that means barca is lousy :confused:

if bpl 6th place can beat la liga 2nd place, that means bpl 6th place can be la liga champs?

this year manu even lost at home before to the soon to be doomed blackburn, so manu is worse than all the teams above blackburn?

where got like that say one? in soccer you cannot win all the time. team A beat team B, team B beat team C, doesnt mean team A confirm will beat team C when they play.

Raiders

I just managed to tackle one the past few days. Not good looking, just presentable. But very nice legs and skin. Young also. Meeting her for a fuck tonight :biggrin:

DerMannschaft

if chelsea is lousy but they can beat barca in ecl, that means barca is lousy :confused:

if bpl 6th place can beat la liga 2nd place, that means bpl 6th place can be la liga champs?

this year manu even lost at home before to the soon to be doomed blackburn, so manu is worse than all the teams above blackburn?

where got like that say one? in soccer you cannot win all the time. team A beat team B, team B beat team C, doesnt mean team A confirm will beat team C when they play.

Just saw your posting. My main point was that Chelsea under Matteo won ugly in their matches. They switched to Italian style away from their usual play after Matteo's reign. Then Alamaking used it to compare with Real Madrid but Real Madrid has always been playing attacking football. :biggrin:

Wah wah wah... you dun anyhow say hor, when I compare Chelsea with Real Madrid? Keling is Shit make you chui tak lan, and now you anyhow malign me, wah leu eh you, sibe jialat......

DerMannschaft

Wah wah wah... you dun anyhow say hor, when I compare Chelsea with Real Madrid? Keling is Shit make you chui tak lan, and now you anyhow malign me, wah leu eh you, sibe jialat......

Dun flip flop AGAIN. :biggrin: Remember you said that you will not start new threads and discussions in this forum? I have that screen captured. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

A win is a win, Mourinho Chelsea also dun play attractive football, but they won 2 BPL, as long as its a win, who cares?

Dun flip flop AGAIN. :biggrin: Remember you said that you will not start new threads and discussions in this forum? I have that screen captured. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Mourinho chelsea = Mourinho Real Madrid? okok, i let you win, LOL

My that sentence was before I thrashed everything out with Ah Leong, now it's cleared liao, so why cannot start a thread? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

DerMannschaft

Mourinho chelsea = Mourinho Real Madrid? okok, i let you win, LOL

My that sentence was before I thrashed everything out with Ah Leong, now it's cleared liao, so why cannot start a thread? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Wah lan eh you win you win. Go watch Italian football, specifically Juventus then you will understand. Oh and Matteo's nationality is a sinkie. :biggrin: