You must be damn old.
I only got vague memory of abdullah 37.....think the pack is gold and green.
Me oLd ; but Not Damned ..
Oh Great ; it wouLd be nice to reminisce ; for oLd time's sake ~..har bro...i had a thread on this some months back....many old timers here smoked or are still smoking and yes..... collectively we do remember many of these brands.
Oh Great ; it wouLd be nice to reminisce ; for oLd time's sake ~..
My Grandpa was a 40 + sticks' chump ; who LiVed tiLL his Late 80's ..
we came up with navy cut...gold leaf...rough rider ....players ...matterhorn...du maurier ....capstan....555 ...winston...consulate...chesterfield ...kent
......to name some
kent = king enter no trouble
marlboro = man always respect ladies because of romance only?
other brands of old, consulate, 555, Benson and hedges,
You must be damn old.
I only got vague memory of abdullah 37.....think the pack is gold and green.
You GoTta be my Long-Lost ah Kong Liao ! ~..
wahahaha ..
gold leaf = go on lie down , lets enjoy another fcuk
CAPSTAN.
Left to right it reads "Can a penis stand twice a night?"
Right to left, "No, a twice standing penis always collapses."
i stiLL rem buying a stick for 5cts from my ah neh's shop ; it was in a round tin.
ya...buay swar ...or 'buying loose'
UsuaLLy they aRe those Chow Hong wan ! ; knn ~..
Hehehe..