• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cause of many NSF deaths: SAF ignored soldiers' medical reports

There's no such word as loopsided. A loop is a circle or circuit with every side as part of it.

tell that to the moron tonychat. my siggie is a small compilation of the nonsense he dishes out.

btw, don't act smart. i don't like to talk to you. don't respond directly to me again.

Elites are superior. We're leaders not followers. We set trends. We speak more articulately etc.

I could come up with a long list but I'm sure you get the idea.

I know bengs are human too but they're inferior humans. They can't debate without swearing. They can argue without resorting to physical violence. To top it all, they dress terribly.

Leongsam, what is there to be jealous of people from elite schools. These are schools after all.

Elite school still teaches the same curriculum and not something extra or extra-terrestrial.

Those attending are humans too and not something out of the ordinary.

tell that to the moron tonychat. my siggie is a small compilation of the nonsense he dishes out.

btw, don't act smart. i don't like to talk to you. don't respond directly to me again.

I don't take orders except from the rules set by the host here and I respond to issues and matters. I don't get personal. If you dislike me, just ignore me.

Elites are superior. We're leaders not followers. We set trends. We speak more articulately etc.

I know bengs are human too but they're inferior humans. They can't debate without swearing. They can argue without resorting to physical violence. T top it all, they dress terribly.

That is what the pigs in Animal Farm felt.
Confidence tricksters speak very articulately too
If ah bengs CAN ARGUE without resorting to violence then they MUST ALSO BE GOOD LIKE YOU, if Not Better.

To keng in ns is the right thing to do.bar,crab or even star really means nothing.Some cpls even display more logic in their decision making than what ocifers display as commanders.To be low key in ns is the right thing to do.Best be dumb or dumber,the joke will eventually be on those laughing.In army,dun be remembered,just serve and fuck off.Not worth the stupidity to take orders from an elite joker or an elite wannabe.Hero die first and fast.Its already happening.

Sinkies are presently fighting a losing war against foreigners so what makes us think we will be able to win one if there's really one?

To keng in ns is the right thing to do

there was a saying during my time:
always reserve the first bullet for the one that is "fucking ON the wrong ball".. it will save many bullets and lives...

Sinkies are presently fighting a losing war against foreigners so what makes us think we will be able to win one if there's really one?

The FT invasion was orchestrated by my friends in high places. We decided long ago that Singaporeans were simply too laid back to take on the world. Importing foreigners with more fire in their bellies was the best option.

To keng in ns is the right thing to do.bar,crab or even star

Yeah that's what many of my beng soldiers tried to do. However, they didn't realise I was a lot smarter than they were. Some of them ended up in the cells for up to 40 days when I referred the more serious cases to the CO.

At the end of the day, I was the one who had the last laugh as all these idle soldiers ended up having their ROD extended.

By the time my ROD came round, I held the record of having charged more men in a year than most regulars who had been in the army for 12 years.

The FT invasion was orchestrated by my friends in high places. We decided long ago that Singaporeans were simply too laid back to take on the world. Importing foreigners with more fire in their bellies was the best option.

I'll be the last one laughing at you and your friends.

I know bengs are human too but they're inferior humans. They can't debate without swearing. They can argue without resorting to physical violence. To top it all, they dress terribly.

I beg to differ. From the point of view from Ah Bengs, the Elites are retarded! You don't waste time debating or arguing with retards, right? So what to do? Fuck them up lah! Where got the time? Ma La Wu Eng?! Siao!

Yeah that's what many of my beng soldiers tried to do. However, they didn't realise I was a lot smarter than they were. Some of them ended up in the cells for up to 40 days when I referred the more serious cases to the CO.

At the end of the day, I was the one who had the last laugh as all these idle soldiers ended up having their ROD extended.

By the time my ROD came round, I held the record of having charged more men in a year than most regulars who had been in the army for 12 years.

Boss, you are so ''on the ball''... I'm surprise they didn't curse you when you encountered them on the streets after you completed your NS..

What an asshole you are.:oIo:

Boss, you are so ''on the ball''... I'm surprise they didn't curse you when you encountered them on the streets after the completion of your NS stint..

I've been spat at, cursed at and been a subject of death threats on a couple of occasions. I was physically assaulted twice by persons I did not recognise.

However, I make no apologies for setting high standards for those under my command. The SAF is not a nursery school. Defending the nation is serious business and I made sure that soldiers took their jobs seriously or paid the price.

Officers Are Dictators, Not Leaders

Elites are superior. We're leaders not followers.

It's dictators, not leaders. To dictate is to order or command.

Leaders lead the people by teaching; and therefore, followers follow his way.

Two different classes of people. Don't get mixed up. An example of a leader would be Jesus the Christ.

You're just jealous because you're not from an elite school. :rolleyes:

Being from an elite school, I have many friends in high places and that includes MIW. I'm therefore on their side.

own self say own self from elite school also song :confused: same like the one who like to self-praise he very handsome here. :D

自己讲 自己爽 :rolleyes:

i agree that ah bengs soldiers 7 out of 10 that i know are the troublemakers during NS,they like to sabo the whole platoon and company and they are no1 in kenging too.
the blur kings are another goons of sabo kings but are harmless.