• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

3rd batch name list coming out, includes Lawyers, high ranking army officers, bankers

Re: 3rd batch name list coming out, includes Lawyers, high ranking army officers, ban

those charged cannot be considered the real elites.

Fucking hypocrisy and double standards.......
why not expose those neighbouring royalties that come here on whoring trips?
Even Manu players who came here.....prostitutes were procure for them.
What about those coporate big wigs with social escorts?
When F1 is in town? Casino whales?
The list goes on......

Same for the drug trade, corruption, democracy and money laundering......all wayang only

Aren't these people being exposed because of the underage factor and not just because they paid for whores?
If everyone who ever paid for whores were to be exposed, more than half of this forum would be empty. :biggrin:

Re: 3rd batch name list coming out, includes Lawyers, high ranking army officers, ban

All cheongster should be expecting such things to happen some day in their cheong career. There are many risks a cheongster faces, kena HIV, kena STD, Kena pichar lobang by OC, kena Ar Chark Ko, kena con etc.

If want to cheong, be prepare for such shit. If not, stay at home and PCC or service the OC. That's the safest. For the teenage prostitute, the same risk applies, except her CB become more lose.

Aren't these people being exposed because of the underage factor and not just because they paid for whores?
If everyone who ever paid for whores were to be exposed, more than half of this forum would be empty. :biggrin:
ok me bad.
I still believe its fucking hypocrisy.
16 year old is legal age for sex but 18 whore is sex with minor?

Wah, this is really interesting, if there are MP's relatives involved, siao Liao, lol

Alamak like this we will have bi-election liao.

ok me bad.
I still believe its fucking hypocrisy.
16 year old is legal age for sex but 18 whore is sex with minor?

imo, the 2 ages should be the same.

Debonerman

Looks like GMS is not out of the woods yet :biggrin:

English improving Dumbfuck Racist Moderator Jah_rastafar_I!LOL...Where you got that from? ...scroobal's (the real McCoy) posts? It's never too late is it? Even by your K2 level standard!....LOL....alamak.....LOL

One thing not too understand. What will the pappies gain by making this thing big, implicating so many people. PR to show they are transparent? Or to teach someone a lesson that they can sacrifice so many people. Is there something else that we don't know?

M

Mdm Tang

1st Batch we have Number = 44

2nd Batch we have Number = 4

3rd batch will be 14, 24 or 34 ??? :smile:

All cheongster should be expecting such things to happen some day in their cheong career. There are many risks a cheongster faces, kena HIV, kena STD, Kena pichar lobang by OC, kena Ar Chark Ko, kena con etc.

If want to cheong, be prepare for such shit. If not, stay at home and PCC or service the OC. That's the safest. For the teenage prostitute, the same risk applies, except her CB become more lose.

knn 你在说什么人?

knn 你在说什么人?
说我自己啦 !Kena caught by OC. :(

OK, added this. No matter how careful or how many preparations, sure got one day kena.

M

Mdm Tang

caught 80.
you think how many end up never fuck the whore?

The Defence Put Up By Mr Subhas
and Team will be something like that :

" my client 1st time, he wore a Condom

; my client did Not Penetrate and or

my client did Penetrate But Did Not Ejaculate ;

therefore No sex involved Only ForePlay Only " :smile:

One thing not too understand. What will the pappies gain by making this thing big, implicating so many people. PR to show they are transparent? Or to teach someone a lesson that they can sacrifice so many people. Is there something else that we don't know?
To show that that we protect our minors.....from perverted pedophiles.....that illegal brothels will not be tolerated.....we are clean and free of sin!

LumparChee

Hahaha ....... damn funny :biggrin:

this time cannot use post natal depression liao

M

Mdm Tang

All these 80 did Not take the Oaths of MonkHood :smile:

OK, for the fallen cheongsters and teenage prostitute,

No choice one, sometimes can only call this 'suay' and take care of the personal matters first. Very pai seh one but no choice have to face the consequence. Life has to go on.

One problem is how to avoid all the bad 桃花。 This prostitute obviously belong to this category of bad 桃花. Sometimes, dont believe also cannot. When it comes, it can become bad. the 80 something guys just encounter 桃花劫.

说我自己啦 !Kena caught by OC. :(

OK, added this. No matter how careful or how many preparations, sure got one day kena.

I thought you say me, kor-tod na pii.