you trust a nerdy looking man ?

yes that time was unemployed so actually not much of a problem....but gf was nagging......and one day on the street an aunty called me "Miss" from the back.....but that was not the final straw.....that time was making daily trips to either JB or Batam.....everytime kena stopped at customs without fail......sianz so one day decided to shave bald.

thats why singaporean dont like long haired man ;) if you were to come japan with your long hair confirm plus chop sure can get many japanese chicks but of course must know how to dress too .

because most of the crime in japan are commited by those nerdy looking men ...i guess because those guys have no life , no friends , always stay at home ...soon become crazy and commit crime .

yes they have one kind of weird attitude and only stay in their own world ...
most of them are SM too :D

short and spiky already out of fashion years ago ;) . i dont understand why many singaporean think long haired is ah beng ? if ah mo long haired singaporean woman see liao also horny . the reason why longhaired is consider ah beng in singapore because they dont know how to carry themselve well and no fashion sense .

Brother, you must understand the pain of us, the balding, soon to be bald men. We cannot spot long hair, otherwise very funny. Must cut it short and neat then will look nice :D
I used to keep neck length hair in my early 20s. But nowadays, hair lesser and lesser...have to cut short and neat.

display_image.php

Do you trust me? I am nerdy looking. I am a Transport Minister giving my opinion on LCY's 'wage shock therapy'.

yes they have one kind of weird attitude and only stay in their own world ...
most of them are SM too :D

yes thats right bro...they love manga and maid cafe too many like pachinko ....but one thing they are very good in IT ;)

Brother, you must understand the pain of us, the balding, soon to be bald men. We cannot spot long hair, otherwise very funny. Must cut it short and neat then will look nice :D
I used to keep neck length hair in my early 20s. But nowadays, hair lesser and lesser...have to cut short and neat.

bro , if you are like midaydog then bobian lah .

display_image.php

Do you trust me? I am nerdy looking. I am a Transport Minister giving my opinion on LCY's 'wage shock therapy'.

ye ...why politician in singapore all gong gong looking one ? remember japan ex prime minster koizumi ? he got long and wavey hair ;)

recently singapore police catch a few nerdy looking guy for underage sex ...even the pimp is nerdy looking .but hor , our parents and many singaporean have a impression that long haired guys are bad guys ...what do you think ? come to think of it most of the conman in singapore are also nerdy looking ..

When I was in Uni, kept my hair so long, I could drop some of it in my shirt pocket. However, ever since started working - decent cut (at Sri Dewa or Sri Nada).

Without knowing the person, I wouldn't trust a person who doesn't smoke, doesn't drink, doesn't gamble, goes to church often, and deliberately projects as goody-two-shoes type. He's got something hidden up his sleeve. As for the nerdy type, hard to say. Ever since Bill Gates, it was cool to be nerdy.

Cheer!

We can have a further discussion on this after someone posts a picture of the entire cabinet, all dressed up to the nines and looking nerdy........................... :D

like i've said before.

When you are young you adjust your hair to the existing style

When you are old you adjust your style to the existing hair.

why dont you keep long hair now ?