you trust a nerdy looking man ?

recently singapore police catch a few nerdy looking guy for underage sex ...even the pimp is nerdy looking .but hor , our parents and many singaporean have a impression that long haired guys are bad guys ...what do you think ? come to think of it most of the conman in singapore are also nerdy looking ..

is nerdy looking means can be trusted or decent ?

cannot judge a book by its cover mah...just like politicians, must always be suspicious of them!:rolleyes:

recently singapore police catch a few nerdy looking guy for underage sex ...even the pimp is nerdy looking .but hor , our parents and many singaporean have a impression that long haired guys are bad guys ...what do you think ? come to think of it most of the conman in singapore are also nerdy looking ..

cannot judge a book by its cover mah...just like politicians, must always be suspicious of them!:rolleyes:

but hor ..most woman like nerdy looking leh ;) they think they are decent . even our parents also dont like us to keep long haired ...right ? ;)

Never judge a book by its cover.
Long hair and tattoos......2 no-no for the older generation.
Long hair associated with hippies (drugs).....Tattoos associated with gangsters.

when i was in uni, i have long hair and i look like kimura takuya...wahaha:cool:...now, i am just samo hung...:o

but hor ..most woman like nerdy looking leh ;) they think they are decent . even our parents also dont like us to keep long haired ...right ? ;)

The pimp looks very streetwise, definitely not nerdy. Not everyone who wears spectacles is nerdy.

when i was in uni, i have long hair and i look like kimura takuya...wahaha:cool:...now, i am just samo hung...:o

at one time when i was overseas i kept long hair as well......look like Ekin Cheng....
but came back cannot keep too fucking hot.

Never judge a book by its cover.
Long hair and tattoos......2 no-no for the older generation.
Long hair associated with hippies (drugs).....Tattoos associated with gangsters.

that kind of mentality must change . we are living in 2012 .

The pimp looks very streetwise, definitely not nerdy. Not everyone who wears spectacles is nerdy.

with that kind of hairstlye and spectacles ....he is nerdy . over in akihabara ...theres alot of these kind of ppl we call them otaku . lots of japanese avoid them .

at one time when i was overseas i kept long hair as well......look like Ekin Cheng....
but came back cannot keep too fucking hot.

yes singapore is too hot ....but i dont think its the reason why you cut it away ...must be longhaired cant accepted in singapore .

with that kind of hairstlye and spectacles ....he is nerdy . over in akihabara ...theres alot of these kind of ppl we call them otaku . lots of japanese avoid them .

bro you mean otaku is nerdy ? why are they avoided ?

yes singapore is too hot ....but i dont think its the reason why you cut it away ...must be longhaired cant accepted in singapore .
yes that time was unemployed so actually not much of a problem....but gf was nagging......and one day on the street an aunty called me "Miss" from the back.....but that was not the final straw.....that time was making daily trips to either JB or Batam.....everytime kena stopped at customs without fail......sianz so one day decided to shave bald.

usual stuff as they are most welcome by the communities than the others.

dun want pple to mistake me as an ah beng, now my favourite hairstyle is short and spiky...suits my round round figure...hee...

short and spiky already out of fashion years ago ;) . i dont understand why many singaporean think long haired is ah beng ? if ah mo long haired singaporean woman see liao also horny . the reason why longhaired is consider ah beng in singapore because they dont know how to carry themselve well and no fashion sense .

bro you mean otaku is nerdy ? why are they avoided ?

because most of the crime in japan are commited by those nerdy looking men ...i guess because those guys have no life , no friends , always stay at home ...soon become crazy and commit crime .