LeeTahBar, the Bedbugs Spray You recommended like not very good leh, how now ?

OrLanChowHorFun

bro,

i bought the liquid from HomeFix and tried for 2 days of spraying but i still find bedbugs crawling around leh, how ah now ?

will the bedbugs slowly die off or do i need new weapon ?

now i so stressed out, i can't sleep at night ! keep going to see if got bedbugs and try to kill them !

bro,

i bought the liquid from HomeFix and tried for 2 days of spraying but i still find bedbugs crawling around leh, how ah now ?

now i so stressed out, i can't sleep at night ! keep going to see if got bedbugs and try to kill them !

You probably deserved it when you trusted his words. So many of us gave such cheap and good advices to you and you took his advice. Congrats :D

i bought the pesticide chalk but also no work leh.

i also bought bedbug spray for $24, also no work mah.

and i no have the steam vacuum, though i got normal vacuum cleaner.

bro,

Bring Lee Tah Bar to your room tonite..

i bought the pesticide chalk but also no work leh.

i also bought bedbug spray for $24, also no work mah.

and i no have the steam vacuum, though i got normal vacuum cleaner.

Then perhaps you really have to go for pestbuster liao. Or you want to pay me and erections2011 to catch for you :D

My goodness! Someone actually believed and followed LTB advice and recommendation! Call Rentokil, be prepared to pay a few hundred dollars to root out the problem. Then buy Bayon traps (about six dollars for a pack of six) to prevent the problem from coming back.

i thought Leetahbar is one of the respected members of this forum, right ?

anyway, i think he made an okay suggestion, maybe it just didn't work out or i need to spray more often, we'll see how lah

knn, what kind of bugs you have? toxic chemical also cannot kill? must pour petroleum and use a lighter liao.

His words you also dare to trust? Damn orbi good

i thought Leetahbar is one of the respected members of this forum, right ?

anyway, i think he made an okay suggestion, maybe it just didn't work out or i need to spray more often, we'll see how lah

LTB is most remarkable for three things:
1. Eating
2. Storytelling
3. Anti-SDP

Anyway, well, guess you should try this way for a few more days, then see how.

bro,

Got it 5 years ago what i do is throw away the bed, the mattress, pillows etc.. every damn thing. B'cos they can hide the eggs in very small corners of the bed , fabric of the pillows where your sprays won't reach.

Don't spray spray, don't play play ...
Throw everything away & get new set is the safest.

double post

heng ah..........i haven't buy yet..........

aiyah, to be fair...........it may work for Leetahbar but may not work for everyone mah.........

i read up and seem that bedbugs from Thailand and Vietnam very hard to kill...........so go there better be careful