• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LeeTahBar, the Bedbugs Spray You recommended like not very good leh, how now ?

OrLanChowHorFun

bro,

i bought the liquid from HomeFix and tried for 2 days of spraying but i still find bedbugs crawling around leh, how ah now ?

will the bedbugs slowly die off or do i need new weapon ?

now i so stressed out, i can't sleep at night ! keep going to see if got bedbugs and try to kill them !

bro,

i bought the liquid from HomeFix and tried for 2 days of spraying but i still find bedbugs crawling around leh, how ah now ?

now i so stressed out, i can't sleep at night ! keep going to see if got bedbugs and try to kill them !

You probably deserved it when you trusted his words. So many of us gave such cheap and good advices to you and you took his advice. Congrats :D

i bought the pesticide chalk but also no work leh.

i also bought bedbug spray for $24, also no work mah.

and i no have the steam vacuum, though i got normal vacuum cleaner.

bro,

Bring Lee Tah Bar to your room tonite..

i bought the pesticide chalk but also no work leh.

i also bought bedbug spray for $24, also no work mah.

and i no have the steam vacuum, though i got normal vacuum cleaner.

Then perhaps you really have to go for pestbuster liao. Or you want to pay me and erections2011 to catch for you :D

My goodness! Someone actually believed and followed LTB advice and recommendation! Call Rentokil, be prepared to pay a few hundred dollars to root out the problem. Then buy Bayon traps (about six dollars for a pack of six) to prevent the problem from coming back.

i thought Leetahbar is one of the respected members of this forum, right ?

anyway, i think he made an okay suggestion, maybe it just didn't work out or i need to spray more often, we'll see how lah

knn, what kind of bugs you have? toxic chemical also cannot kill? must pour petroleum and use a lighter liao.

His words you also dare to trust? Damn orbi good

i thought Leetahbar is one of the respected members of this forum, right ?

anyway, i think he made an okay suggestion, maybe it just didn't work out or i need to spray more often, we'll see how lah

LTB is most remarkable for three things:
1. Eating
2. Storytelling
3. Anti-SDP

Anyway, well, guess you should try this way for a few more days, then see how.

bro,

Got it 5 years ago what i do is throw away the bed, the mattress, pillows etc.. every damn thing. B'cos they can hide the eggs in very small corners of the bed , fabric of the pillows where your sprays won't reach.

Don't spray spray, don't play play ...
Throw everything away & get new set is the safest.

double post

heng ah..........i haven't buy yet..........

aiyah, to be fair...........it may work for Leetahbar but may not work for everyone mah.........

i read up and seem that bedbugs from Thailand and Vietnam very hard to kill...........so go there better be careful