Quek treated me with total disrespect, I'll do my best.
details? he was roughing u up eh?
I hope its physically, LOLdetails? he was roughing u up eh?
I hope its physically, LOL
That was the question in my mind this morning on the bus (KNN, Im intoxicated by this forum liao. Take train also think of the things here)
3. but i have to fully agree and support your motion.
4. i coming into sbf is rather similar to yours, bro.
9. hahahah!
Take it easy, nobody is applying for the post. Did you realise that those who were appointed can't be bothered as it pretty much useless. Credit to Windsor for trying and he did more than a decent job. When Sam made Jah a mod he realised that it was all part of the Sam sense of fun.
Save your vote for by elections as an announcement is expected.
For the record when i first joined i was help a lot by Windsor . He gave me my first points but more importantly he helped me understand online behaviour ....this is in view of my initial misunderstanding with Drifter. My point is...with a little effort most misunderstandings can be resolved.
By all means disagree and argue but let us not be enemies...even if we cant be friends.
You are just what I thought women basically are. They need a few slaps once in a while to get the juices flowing to have a good time...LOL....LOL.....LOL.
Lol another troll thread created for dear old scroo. The TS created that nick for a reason.
For those on the sidelines, this thread was created for the sole purpose of attacking scroobal. Guess who are the ones who bore some ill will towards him due to scroobal's past remarks that they felt insulted them? They are all here wanting to get even. They think this is an opportunity not to be missed and as usual, the mentioned of his name is a call to arms. Well perhaps they may get their just reward, time will tell.
Maybe scroobal might have the last laugh as this is not the first time a troll thread was created.
haha... 'great minds think alike 'eh ?
.....or is it' fools seldom differ ' ?
anyway BosSam thinks we are so like-minded he always infracts both of us at the same time
your hero screw never started troll threads flaming other forummers? fuck you!
1. hope that when you are bonking your viet wifey.
2. you would not be thinking of alamak!
3. hahaha!
haha... 'great minds think alike 'eh ?
.....or is it' fools seldom differ ' ?
anyway BosSam thinks we are so like-minded he always infracts both of us at the same time
1. aiyoh!
2. sammy thinks that we are some twin thing.
3. or i am your clone hoh!