Seeing more and more of them on the roads nowadays. Going against traffic too. Even seen speeding in town center pavements. Irene Ng suggested that we have to share space with them?
It's getting dangerous for car drivers. Have to look out for ang moh, ah tiong and ah neh cyclists, now have to add local sinkie ah bengs and ah peks to the list.
Just saw one today. At first thought it was a motorcyclist without a helmet. Turned out to be a young Ah Beng on a two wheeler that was all but a motorcycle without a gasoline engine.
Guess just have to wait for A PAP grassroot leader's relative to be killed before action is taken. You guys warn your loved ones.
It's getting dangerous for car drivers. Have to look out for ang moh, ah tiong and ah neh cyclists, now have to add local sinkie ah bengs and ah peks to the list.
Just saw one today. At first thought it was a motorcyclist without a helmet. Turned out to be a young Ah Beng on a two wheeler that was all but a motorcycle without a gasoline engine.
Guess just have to wait for A PAP grassroot leader's relative to be killed before action is taken. You guys warn your loved ones.