• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

60 men may be charged for having sex with underage sexy c-cup teen model on porn site

Re: 60 men may be charged for having sex with underage sexy c-cup teen model on porn

This is the picture of the underage FL.

tumblr_lgkz6eK2mR1qaovu4.png

M

Mdm Tang

Re: 60 men may be charged for having sex with underage sexy c-cup teen model on porn

Bros , there are 3 or 4 threads on this Topic .

Can merge all into one . every difficult to follow the updates leh ...

Why so many threads lah , aiyo ???

This is a clear case of human trafficking. SPF trying to send a message to who? Everyone to stop pooning? Stupid.

Authorities playing this for an international audience.

I suppose they all will be acquitted? I wasn't aware you needed semen to prosecute. Explains why they never charge rapists who use condoms. I also heard that Police never charge anyone for murder without first finding a dead body. Also explains why you cannot charge anyone for robbery unless you find the stolen goods. If they spent it too bad.

You are right SPF and AG are stupid.

U haven't answered the question. Lets say there is no hard evidence, then how do you prove it? She said u fucked her, u say u didn't. Any defence attorney can question her face recognition after fucking at leaST 60 guys. She got photographic memory can remember every single guy that fucked her? Bullshit.

Authorities playing this for an international audience.

Yes, I think so too, the PAP has been under international pressure for some time now for allowing human trafficking in singapore. this one is just to placate them and tekan a few scapegoats.

60 of them ... they very likely used

the same Hotel 81 or a particular Hotel

and the Police managed to retrive

the CCTV recording of all

of them entering the girl's room ???

That's right, this happened over weeks. U telling me the police know all the rooms she used and set up CCTV to catch the guys? I guarantee u once got police in the building, the front desk will tip of the papasan. They are all his look outs anyway. Entering girl's room does not proof coitus either.

Debonerman

U haven't answered the question. Lets say there is no hard evidence, then how do you prove it? She said u fucked her, u say u didn't. Any defence attorney can question her face recognition after fucking at leaST 60 guys. She got photographic memory can remember every single guy that fucked her? Bullshit.

If the girl has all the exchanged internet messages and meetings archived in her computer and not forgetting sms between the girl and those accused. Guess how the accused men are going to answer when confronted with all that evidence? If my phone number is included in her list, think I won't get invited for a coffee session?

They say this is her.

gandjaadl.jpg

If the girl has all the exchanged internet messages and meetings archived in her computer and not forgetting sms between the girl and those accused. Guess how the accused men are going to answer when confronted with all that evidence? If my phone number is included in her list, think I won't get invited for a coffee session?

Given the background of those arrested, I am sure they kar por luan when arrested. Their minds also luan. These two factors would lead them to PG to the person recording their statement. I am quite certain none of the 60 men were hardened criminals who are less likely to PG in the first instance. There is a need to understand the mental state of 'decent' chaps when they are arrested.

Debonerman

Given the background of those arrested, I am sure they kar por luan when arrested. Their minds also luan. These two factors would lead them to PG to the person recording their statement. I am quite certain none of the 60 men were hardened criminals who are less likely to PG in the first instance. There is a need to understand the mental state of 'decent' chaps when they are arrested.

Those who engaged Subash as legal counsel must had gotten fucked upside down by him for admitting their involvement.

Too late for those who PG in their statements to the investigator. The only way out is to introduce the 'threat, inducement, promise' defense which will result in a trial within a trial.

M

Mdm Tang

60 of them ... they very likely used

the same Hotel 81 or a particular Hotel

and the Police managed to retrive

the CCTV recording of all

of them entering the girl's room ???

Very likely scenario : the police made the agent/broker/pimp

revealed all and the sms(s) of the transactions !!!

Might Not have taken place in a Hotel ; more likely in a

Condo or an Apt .

In HongKong , they even converted a Container Truck into

a "Hotel Room " the Container Truck is on the move and

Non will be wiser ... :smile:

Yet more wayang bullshit from the SPF and the AG chambers. Of course, forumners reading this also got no fucking brains? The big question is how does the SPF proof that these men fucked the girl? Handphone record is it? Handphone record can only proof that a call was made from that particular phone to solicit sex from the underage girl. It does not proof the same person was making the call, unless SPF got voice recognition technology to match up all these calls which they must have recorded. Unless the girl says that she can match all 60 voices to the faces that fucked her, which is highly unlikely. Use video footage from the hotel cameras? I doubt that too, most hotel videos are on a 24 hour loop, which means they get erased. Anyway, no hotel likes to be known to provide their camera footage of guests to the police.
So, did the girl collect 60 samples of semen from all these customers, and the police performed 60 DNA tests to confirm these are the guys? I doubt it. The evidence was swallowed long ago. So, my question is in the end, how to proof definitively that these are the guys? It essentially their word against the girl, unless they were so stupid to admit they actually fucked the girl. Also, why was the girl and the papasan not prosecuted? This is a clear case of human trafficking. SPF trying to send a message to who? Everyone to stop pooning? Stupid.

In a nutshell, whatever version given, as long as the DJ agrees, you are exonerated.

Debonerman

Too late for those who PG in their statements to the investigator. The only way out is to introduce the 'threat, inducement, promise' defense which will result in a trial within a trial.

That's why die die this government will never change the CPC to allow the presence of a lawyer to advise an accused on what not to do to avoid incriminating oneself while giving a statement.

An ex Uncle Sam once told how frustrating it was to get a confession out of an old hag. Denied to the very end even when an incriminating photo was shoved to his face.

They are well-known confining their targets for 47hrs 59 minutes. Last time better. Once you walked out of their gate, another pair of officers will re-arrest you. Another 47 hrs 59 minutes. I think someone complained and they stopped.

please join me in prayers...

i like to give thanks to my cheapo boss who pays me so little that i can never afford to visit FL who cost 500 bucks..

for his 'kindness'.. i have saved myself from being exposed on national paper that i am a dirty old man..

for his 'grace'.. i have saved myself from being sent to changi prison

amen ..

now, even if the OKT advertised the ladies as 18-19 years old, i think a lot of us will have second thoughts liao...