• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

60 men may be charged for having sex with underage sexy c-cup teen model on porn site

vamjok

Re: 60 men may be charged for having sex with underage sexy c-cup teen model on porn

should be ...sinkie where got real C cup :wink:

ay seriously, i look around my peers in uni, be it from undergraduate or phd students. local all airport. that why when pple ask why i still single esp girls, i dunno how to answer them. to me a zar bor must be a B man HAHAHHAHHAHAHHAA

Re: 60 men may be charged for having sex with underage sexy c-cup teen model on porn

Wah so many cases until limpeh confuse ...
thanks bro...
I think so, temasek times is TRE..

1. aiyoh!
2. there is definitely one thing not confusing.
3. it is some young whore, pretty loose & used down there!

No cabinet ministars ? Like that no fun.

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. those daft sheep just have no dick mah.
3. the so-called "one woman sheep" hoh.
4. just take a good look at our pinky!
5. one butchman is suffice.

shittypore

All wayang, final hour all charges drop wit only a warning.
Tis bunch of Fuckers are your no normal Joe. Wat happens
if this bunch figth tis case and win? Imagine the
the counter sue!

I don't screw locals or underage :biggrin:
if the gal is that picture, would easily command 300+ and above, locals dun normally CIM 1 lah, sometimes ask them BBBJ also dun want...

Leckmichamarsch

if just suck on her neh neh and finger her..can kena charge? but of cos, not paying $200 just for these two actions

nope if no penetration......... ask Bill Clinton is in doubt

U will only be prosecuted when u try to bang underaged whores.

steffychun

ay seriously, i look around my peers in uni, be it from undergraduate or phd students. local all airport. that why when pple ask why i still single esp girls, i dunno how to answer them. to me a zar bor must be a B man HAHAHHAHHAHAHHAA

Sinkies can never go past AAAAAAAA cup

steffychun

LeMans2011

You are so convinced that you have to post twice? I think as they hit late 20s many would be a B, or at least after child birth.

Kinana

I like this news. I hope all of them charged and show their faces on paper. I am sure can spot someone I know out of 60 people. Then I can laugh and disturb them.

You are so convinced that you have to post twice? I think as they hit late 20s many would be a B, or at least after child birth.

the B you mean the nipple size ? :wink: after giving birth the neh neh remain A but the nipple "upgraded " to B:wink:

bro ..next time got woman ask you the same question again ..just tell them you haven found your perfect cup yet .

Yet more wayang bullshit from the SPF and the AG chambers. Of course, forumners reading this also got no fucking brains? The big question is how does the SPF proof that these men fucked the girl? Handphone record is it? Handphone record can only proof that a call was made from that particular phone to solicit sex from the underage girl. It does not proof the same person was making the call, unless SPF got voice recognition technology to match up all these calls which they must have recorded. Unless the girl says that she can match all 60 voices to the faces that fucked her, which is highly unlikely. Use video footage from the hotel cameras? I doubt that too, most hotel videos are on a 24 hour loop, which means they get erased. Anyway, no hotel likes to be known to provide their camera footage of guests to the police.
So, did the girl collect 60 samples of semen from all these customers, and the police performed 60 DNA tests to confirm these are the guys? I doubt it. The evidence was swallowed long ago. So, my question is in the end, how to proof definitively that these are the guys? It essentially their word against the girl, unless they were so stupid to admit they actually fucked the girl. Also, why was the girl and the papasan not prosecuted? This is a clear case of human trafficking. SPF trying to send a message to who? Everyone to stop pooning? Stupid.

I suppose they all will be acquitted? I wasn't aware you needed semen to prosecute. Explains why they never charge rapists who use condoms. I also heard that Police never charge anyone for murder without first finding a dead body. Also explains why you cannot charge anyone for robbery unless you find the stolen goods. If they spent it too bad.

You are right SPF and AG are stupid.

M

Mdm Tang

60 of them ... they very likely used

the same Hotel 81 or a particular Hotel

and the Police managed to retrive

the CCTV recording of all

of them entering the girl's room ???